Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 49 reviews
on March 17, 2013
I purchased this outfit to have as a going home from the hospital outfit for my son. It looked adorable and was very high quality. It might run a little big; I got a newborn size and it fit my 10 lb son perfectly even though he's mostly in 3 mo clothes. Worked for me though. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Great sizing and pattern. The bib was really small and the velcro doesnt work well but I got this for the outfit and not the bib. It fits my 5 month old really well for the 9 month size but our MC is on the big side
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0057U7RH2?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Such a cute outfit and sleeper. Well nade and very soft on our grandsons skin. The only problem is the bib is a bit small for the size of the outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2016
EXCELENTE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2016
Super cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
I gave it 5 stars cus it worth it ..it's soo soft and looks great and doesn't make my baby's skin itchy.. I would definitely recommend it for a friend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Really nice; I like the material and the way it is cut (it buttons more easily over a diaper than Carter's brand clothes).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
As cute as can be. Both the footie and the bib are functional and soft. Easy to put on, but also very comfortable for changing diapers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
Very cute , true to size (one of the few 0-3 month sized pieces that truly fit my newborn comfortably all the way from the start up to the 3 month mark)... Also soft fabric, still looks (and even more importantly feels!) nice after many washes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here