Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on October 15, 2013
While I love the design of this shoe, it wraps around the foot snugly and looks neat, its footbed is for a narrow foot and not my broad one. Im hoping it will stretch but Im not optimistic. I dont think its as comfortable as other reviewers have made out, but again that could be because its too narrow. The front band is also too tight, but love the velcro fastening. The colour, mushroom, is really a light tan and is very attractive. Too expensive to return as Australian postage rates are astronomical. Ill find someone to give them to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2012
I had high expectations for these shoes. When they arrived, I loved the way they looked in the box. However, I had a hard time getting them on my feet. Since they are leather, I figured they would stretch when I wore them, no big deal. But when it came time to close the ankle strap it was way too small. I have very normal, if not small ankles, but there wasn't enough strap to go around. I was very disappointed. A friend of mine ordered the same shoes and had the same issue. I ended up returning them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
I purchased these sandals about a month ago & absolutely love them. They are soooo comfortable. The cushioning on the ball of your foot so wonderful. I don't usually wear much of a heel, but I thought I'd take a chance because the style was so cute. I'm so glad I did. There was no break in time at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2012
I am on my feet all day at work and these shoes were comfy for the duration. When I wear them, I get tons of compliments. I love the mushroom color. It is different, but it still goes with almost everything! These shoes got ruined when my sunscreen exploded on them in my bag and I was devastated. I am ordering a new pair today because I love them so much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
These are the perfect color (I got the tan ones) and height that I wanted, plus they are really comfortable and seem to be well-made. The style is very cute too. They are true to size. The velcro closure seemed weird at first, but it holds really well and doesn't look tacky. Definitely worth it - I think I'll check out more by this brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
The shoes arrived a couple days later than expected and tried them one and noticed that one of the right back strap holder was almost torn of the sandals. I really love Clarks because they are a good fit, comfortable, and just fits perfect on my feet. Very disappointed but I will still love my Clarks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
keep in mind that the footbed is quite wide. I have to cinch the ankle strap quite tight because I have narrow feet and ankles. But the sandal can accommodate size adjustments and still look right. Very comfortable sole as compared with other wedges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
I love this shoe, it's very comfortable and will go with everything. I wear a size 8.5 but they were sold out so I opted for a size 9. The ankle strap hits right at the ankle bone and is a little big. Also, I thought the heel height would be 2.5 inches but it's actually 3 inches...a bit too high for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
they fit perfectly i ordered up a half size to a 12 as i have fattie ankles and these are perfect. i think my normal 11.5 would have been a tight fit lenth and width. these have some distress but don't look worn. sturdy and have great cusiony soles. love 'em and will now be recommending this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
Huarache espadrilles in soft as butter steel blue leather - yummy. Very comfortable, very stylish, fit is true to size. Heel height is perfect, soles are supportive, but soft. I will look at Indigo when I am looking at comfort shoes like Dansko and Sanita in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here