Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on June 15, 2012
I purchased these flip flops after reading many many many reviews and asking all of my friends what they wear. I needed a flip flop that would take on Disney World! I am a flip flop girl and hate wearing sneakers so I wanted to find something that would be comfortable after walking all day.

These flip flops totally rocked it ! I walked all day, the straps never rubbed me funny. My feet did not hurt at the end of the day. They are just very comfortable and durable. I just ordered my second pair in grey/pink
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
I love these flip flops. I can run and stand in them all day, though I don't need any foot/arch support so this review is not for those with flat feet (though to be honest, flip flops aren't too comfortable for those with flat feet anyway!). After 2 years, I gave them away to my friend who was in need of emergency sandals, and I promptly bought another pair. If you're looking for a pair of flip flops that aren't cheapo $2 ones but also not $50 Rainbows, this is the pair for you. They run true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
I give these a four only because I found the straps to be a bit tight. I have always worn an 8, and live in flip flops (lived in Hawaii over 30 years and can't break the habit of wearing them). I have gone through hundreds of pairs of them over the years. Since they are seasonal in most of the stores where I live now, I couldn't find nice ones locally, so ordered a size 8 online after reading other reviews. There is great arch support, they are made of quality materials and are very well constructed, but I find the straps a bit too tight after wearing them a couple hours. I am hoping they stretch just a bit as they get broken in. Other than that very small issue, these are definitely a five when it comes to quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
The Comfort (soft, conforms to the foot, arch support) of the flip flop is wonderful, and I will order this brand again. The only complaint I have is the sizing. I wear a 9-91/2 in regular shoes. I have always worn a size 10 in an open shoe. I do not like for my heel to be at the very end of the shoe. The Nike and Rocket Dog flip flops that I am retiring have 1/2 inch space behind my heel. The Phantom in a size 10 fits my foot exactly. Seems there should be a little extra space. Next time I will try a size 11.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
I accidentally left my last favorite pair of flip flops behind after my last vacation so I was finally forced to pick out a new pair, and so far Im quite pleased with these ones... they are super comfy, specially the arch support and straps, and do well in wet conditions as well. They only come in whole sizes so where I normally wear a 6.5, I found my fit in a size 7. I am slightly concerned about whether the color will fade lighter where my feet touch the sole but I guess ill have to wait and see for that. Otherwise, theyre awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
This is my second pair of these sandals. One of the sandals of my last pair unfortunately got swiped by a dog (dont ask!). Anyway, I love these sandals, and living in the south, i pretty much live in them. They offer great arch support which more general flip flops miss.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I have a little bit wider foot than normal so they fit just a little snug on the sides but I'm sure they'll loosen up a
Bit. Other than that they are very cute flips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I ordered these because the last pair I had lasted 4 years; could have been longer but they accidentally got in the dryer and kind of curled up. This new pair has the support, however the cushion of the sole is not quite as soft as the last pair. They are well enough designed that you can put them on to wear all day immediately. No break in due to the cloth toe strap. Looks like I will be sticking with this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
They couldn't fit better in length. But they were a bit tight. I'm sure once I stretch them a bit they'll be fine. The feel of the sole is nice. It's much better then the one that looks like puffs of pillow tops. That one actually hurt one part of the ball of my foot. (odd, yes). These are nice. The color is true to the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
I originally purchased these at a sporting goods store. After wearing them for over a year, continuously, they needed replaced so I began searching online for the same pair. Although they look identical to the ones I purchased originally they seem to be lacking slightly in construction/quality. I do still love them. They are comfortable and feminine without being bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here