Industrial Deals HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on May 9, 2016
I love these flip flops. I can run and stand in them all day, though I don't need any foot/arch support so this review is not for those with flat feet (though to be honest, flip flops aren't too comfortable for those with flat feet anyway!). After 2 years, I gave them away to my friend who was in need of emergency sandals, and I promptly bought another pair. If you're looking for a pair of flip flops that aren't cheapo $2 ones but also not $50 Rainbows, this is the pair for you. They run true to size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2012
I purchased these flip flops after reading many many many reviews and asking all of my friends what they wear. I needed a flip flop that would take on Disney World! I am a flip flop girl and hate wearing sneakers so I wanted to find something that would be comfortable after walking all day.

These flip flops totally rocked it ! I walked all day, the straps never rubbed me funny. My feet did not hurt at the end of the day. They are just very comfortable and durable. I just ordered my second pair in grey/pink
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2013
The Comfort (soft, conforms to the foot, arch support) of the flip flop is wonderful, and I will order this brand again. The only complaint I have is the sizing. I wear a 9-91/2 in regular shoes. I have always worn a size 10 in an open shoe. I do not like for my heel to be at the very end of the shoe. The Nike and Rocket Dog flip flops that I am retiring have 1/2 inch space behind my heel. The Phantom in a size 10 fits my foot exactly. Seems there should be a little extra space. Next time I will try a size 11.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2013
I ordered these because the last pair I had lasted 4 years; could have been longer but they accidentally got in the dryer and kind of curled up. This new pair has the support, however the cushion of the sole is not quite as soft as the last pair. They are well enough designed that you can put them on to wear all day immediately. No break in due to the cloth toe strap. Looks like I will be sticking with this brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2013
I give these a four only because I found the straps to be a bit tight. I have always worn an 8, and live in flip flops (lived in Hawaii over 30 years and can't break the habit of wearing them). I have gone through hundreds of pairs of them over the years. Since they are seasonal in most of the stores where I live now, I couldn't find nice ones locally, so ordered a size 8 online after reading other reviews. There is great arch support, they are made of quality materials and are very well constructed, but I find the straps a bit too tight after wearing them a couple hours. I am hoping they stretch just a bit as they get broken in. Other than that very small issue, these are definitely a five when it comes to quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2013
This is my second pair of these sandals. One of the sandals of my last pair unfortunately got swiped by a dog (dont ask!). Anyway, I love these sandals, and living in the south, i pretty much live in them. They offer great arch support which more general flip flops miss.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2013
They are light, yet sturdy.. the cushion is just right and the fit is perfect. Also, the bit of tread on the bottom is great (most flip-flops have smooth surfaces on the bottom so when you get them wet, you slide all over the place.. these are not like that.) I plan to buy these in other colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2013
These are the best flip flops ever! I would wear flip flops in the winter if I could. These are by far some of the best. I have plantar faciatis so its hard to find some that don't hurt my feet and the are great. they really have some arch support for my high arches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2016
Comfortable slippers. Lasting pretty long considering I use it everyday and at the beach!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2012
I love wearing Reef shoes. I only wear Reef! Highly reccomend for anyone who wants comfort and a great looking shoe for summer! Fast shipping! Amazon Rocks!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here