Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on September 22, 2012
Working out in these shorts is amazing! The material allows for full range of motion and mobility and that is very important in CrossFit training! The inner liner is made very well and I feel very secure. Some inner liners are too thin, but not this one! Also, true to size (I'm a 34 waist). I bought a size larger and I wanted more room in the short for my workouts! The length, for me, is just right as we do a ton of squats and there is absolutely no binding from the start to the end of the squat! Another Asics great short!
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
It's fairly nice, though I want to make sure people know that this one has no pocket whatsoever, as I didn't realize until second time I wore it.

EDIT: I finally found the key pocket. A little tight for my car key but it does exist.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
The shorts are fine and will definately do the trick. They are not cut in a very flattering style. I have a size 34 Inch waist and ordered a medium. The waist fit perfectly, but there is a lot of material below the waist. I am assuming it is cut for someone of some size below the waist, such as for a larger butt and thighs than I am.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
We are 'old school' runners and the new 'short down to the knee' is not what my husband would wear, so this short was perfect. It was also fairly lightweight which is a plus, less risk of chaffing. The price is about half of that in our local store so I was skeptical but they are perfect and fit as they should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
Light, simple, basic, no pockets, good price, perfect fit...as a running short should be. You don't expect less from a no non-sense brand like Asics.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
I like these as much as the Propel shorts. same length, same quality.
not too long and not too short.
the downside is the length of the string to tie. you have to tie them or cut the string.
otherwise very good purchase especially onsale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
I love these shorts. As advertised these shorts have a small key pocket. They do not have side pockets, but, who can run with a pocket full of stuff. I liked the shorts so much I ordered a second pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
This is an ideal short for a large active male like myself. It has a comfortable liner inside that is kind to the boys and, the short fabric allows ease when running and working out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
It is a good product with excelent quality, the delivery date promised was met and the package was also very good. Using the product I am very happy and my expectations were fully fullfilled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here