Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on December 27, 2016
It looks good, but some of the parts easily came apart. Not thrilled especially due to the cost... it should be a well put together watch. Again, looks great, but gets worn out easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
The clasp you have to press it in to unlock and i am sure with excessive use it will break . i see a change to some sort of leather band in the future. Otherwise i just got it i like it a lot if you like this watch also check out the Nixon tide 51-30 i couldn't have both at the time but it was a tough decision and got the Diesel SBA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
This watch is really beautiful , big design , and i really love it !!!
This watch has (some sort of 3D shape) black background. fill with unique yellow color (like my diesel vektr headphone ) The Package are really nice. Make your watch feel safe :) and There are four different time zone that you can change to other city you want. In the package there are universal user manual with all the information of your watch and how to set up your watch.
Let me tell you a little bit of my stories before i surprisingly found this watch on amazon.
I've been looking for this watch for a long time ago and i think it already gone in my country. So i try to looking for it in hongkong while i have a vocation there but i'm still get nothing. After that vocation. I browsing the internet and i finally found it on amazon that was Incredible.

i'm so please to say my decision was right! And all i can say "You won't regret if you buy this watch" :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
I love this watch probably one of my favorites right now, love the blue face dial with black. Its just the right weight, looks and feels amazing. Great price, I almost bought the same watch elsewhere save me atleast 40 dollars. If you like the bigger face dial then this is the watch for you. Can wear it casually or dressy looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
If you like big watches This IS A BIG WATCH! The black finish on it is amazing. Now if you're buying this watch as an everyday watch to tell time you'd better have a flash light handy at night. I actually bought this for an all black affair. which was in a dark place at night. The watch got a few compliments but like I said... You couldn't tell time which was a good thing because the ladies had to look that much longer and keep inquiring as to how I could tell time on it. Personally I don't wear watches to tell time they are mainly for fashion so this did exactly what it was supposed to do. LOOK GOOD AND GRAB ATTENTION. Truly a conversation piece!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
My husband wanted this for a while. I surprised him for Valentines Day. He loves to show it off. Looks really good on him since he's 6'5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Can't tell time really with the sun glare or in the dark. Mainly bought it in this color because it look cool with my suit and it's BIG! Overall I LIKE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
i enjoy this watch comfortable and unique
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
My son loves his watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
is actually a large clock is great everywhere I go I always call the attention being of the whole group around me. I just love cute 5 stars! I love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here