Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 2, 2014
Ich habe die Jeans hier gekauft, weil Sie in Deutschland das Doppelte kostet. Es ist ein dichter und fester Jeans-Stoff in einem sehr dunklen Indigo-Blue. Die Verarbeitung ist ausgezeichnet und das Design und die Features suchen ihres Gleichen.

In Hinblick auf die Größenangeben gibt es allerdings Verbesserungsbedarf. Ich musste True Religion anmailen, um in Erfahrung zu bringen, welche Größe die Richtige für mich ist. TR meldete sich auch sofort und teilte mir mit, dass alle TR-Jeans in der Standardläge 34 für Männer hergestellt würden, so dass sich die Größenangabe auf die Hüftweite bezieht. Ich bin 198 cm groß und habe trage jetzt eine TR-Jeans mit der Größe 34x34. Sie passt jetzt sehr genau. Allerdings wäre eine Länge von 35 für mich auch nicht verkehrt. In Summe fällt die Jeans größer aus als gewöhnlich.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2014
These looked so great. But when they arrived to my surprise they for a whole inch too big where the pants start to bunch up in front when you tighten your belt. The 34 waist runs like a 35 easy. The length you have to have sewn up yourself.
Was a great price at the time also. They just didn't fit.
I should have asked for a 33 waist in return.
Very nice product!!
So folks these run large for designer not a size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2014
Got them for my Boyfriend as a gift. He loves them! It's his first pair of true religions and he was excited to have them. They fit him well. He is 22, slim. About 5'7. These jeans in size 29 snug his figure so well. They're not too tight or too baggy. Looks great and very professional. He wears them often. I can't wait to get another pair in the Ricky style for him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2015
I'd say I love these jeans, except they are way long and I didn't like how they don't come in more measurements. They also did not fit as expected until I got this pair, as I had to go through a return first. Quality construction though, but for this much money, they should have some more choices for proper length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2015
These are really great pants but you need to be able to try them on because each style fits differently. I do want to brag on Amazon's wonderful free shipping back-and-forth policy on this item. It was a hasslefree return and my refund was received as soon as I notified them that the pants were on their way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2014
The jeans look great and are comfortable after the first few times wearing them, but initially they are a little stiff and take some time to break in. The benefit of that would be that they seem to me more durable than other jeans that may be more comfortable in the beginning but wear out much faster.

All around a great looking jean though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2014
Returned did not fit as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2013
I love these jeans! They are soo comfortable and fit perfectly! The quality if head-and-shoulders above any others. I highly recommend them!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2016
My son LOVE the jeans.. Great gift for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2015
I'm always cautious ordering jeans online, but these were perfect, they fit exactly like a size 29 should and the quality is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here