BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on August 27, 2017
THESE ARE BEST AND MOST CONFORATABLE BOOTS EVER OWNED. IT SHAME THEY QUIT MAKING THEM. SO FAR I OWN 2 COLORS BLACK AND BROWN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
GREAT BOOT BUT IT WAS MISSING THE EXTRA IN SOLE,OTHER THEN THAT ITS AS THEY SAID IT WOULD BE WELL MADE
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Best price I'be seen for these boots! I saved some serious cash. This is my 3rd pair of Hartsville Uggs and I needed a some black ones. Very comfortable... Probably one of the best pairs of everyday boots I've ever owned. I'm sure I'll buy these again in the future, but right now I'm enjoying this pair that I bought for an amazing price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I bought these for my brother to wear to NYC. They run very narrow, but he wore them a lot to get them to stretch and they are getting better. Nice looking and warm though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
love them only problem is that I want tor wear them all the time even when I am just walking around in my pajamas my son looked at me and said well that,s a new look
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
These are with out a doubt the most comfortable
boots or any shoe I have ever owned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Unlike the "traditional" UGGs, you have to wear socks with these. Although there is a sheepskin insole, the upper in the shoe is leather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Warm, comfortable, and tough. Really happy customer here.

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Shoe is great. Very warm and comfortable, may run a little big but I think all UGG run a little large. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
One ward, perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here