Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on January 15, 2013
I ordered this product recently and discovered the sizing is WAY off! The material seems to be nice from the brief amount of time when I tried them on.However, the length is easily several inches too long even though the label is correct. These Nautica jeans have some serious faults relating to the labeled size and the actual size considering other reviews were the same as the problem I encountered. I suggest stay away from the hassle of buying these jeans or any Nautica jeans online.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Just as described! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2012
Orderd my size I have worn for the last 4 years 36x34. The jean that where shipped to me where marked as such but where 3" larger in the waist and 4" longer in the leg. I had to double check the tags. Returning these and I guess will go back to levis.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I ordered these online and the fit was exactly as I expected. Not too tight and plenty of room in the right places. I can keep my phone, keys, and wallet in my pockets without feeling stabbed. My inclination to buy out these jeans before the company finds out how great they are and stops making them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
I usually wear 34" by 32". When my order arrived my jeans were labelled correctly, but the actual size was more like 38" x 34".
I'm in Japan, to much hassle to return them - they landed in trash can. Too bad, as I really like the cut and color...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Color was trendy but not appropriate for my husband's age bracket. Jeans were far longer than comparable pair of Nauticas that he loves.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
These jeans have turned out to be my favorite. The fit as expected and are a great color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
Nice Jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Quite big and not that nice quality you can think of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here