Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services animespring animespring animespring  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
41
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on March 3, 2017
Perfect. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
The pants were low-rise pants, which would be fantastic if I had a deep abdominal v, but alas, I don't. These pants were WAY TOO low-rise for my taste, gave me a moose knuckle every time, just trying to adjust, never mind putting them on and up. Also, the pants are supposed to be skinny cut, but they aren't. More like a slim-straight cut, or even just a straight cut. The leg opening is entirely too big for a pair of pants to be skinny. Skinny pants measure 13" and down for a leg opening....NOT 16". I returned them promptly, and was disappointed about it too. If the pants had fit the right way, I would have ordered a pair in every color. I will say the material was awesome, which is what I wanted more than anything - for them not to feel like jeans.

What also upset me, and is why the stars are down to 2, their shipping methods. Up until this particular purchase, all of my items had arrived via UPS. This package came in USPS, which is fine, but their return process is entirely too NOT user friendly. Not cool guys, not cool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I am 6'2 170 lbs and I bought a 32/34.

I actually have to buy a lot of my pants online because it's difficult to find pants when the waist is smaller than the length. These jeans look and feel awesome. Fit is perfect, skinny but not too skinny, comfortable and one of my favorite jeans to wear just cause it looks and fits so well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
This pants are great they feel soft inside . However they come a bit small so I would Oder a bigger pair like if your a 32 order a 33 or 34 for extra space because tighter in the thighs then other skinny pants. Good luck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I have a physical deformity that makes it difficult to get a good fit as I really should wear a size 32 but have to have a 36 because of the deformity so the 36s are always too loose,a friend told me to try a pair of "skinny" pants and while not perfect they are a much better fit and these pants have a great feel and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Great slim fit. I bought these as an alternative to wearing Dockers type slacks to work every day. The slim fit makes these much more stylish. They fit comfortably like jeans, and I'm happy to wear them anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
I bought my first pair of jeans from Tilly's and I loved them, since I knew my size for that brand I could easily buy more colors online.

The London skinny and New York straight are my favorites.
Be sure to wash the dark blue jeans before use.

Price on Amazon was $45 each, but if you buy from Tilly's site it's $60 for 2 pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
I like the material & overall style of them also the skinny fit is perfect for me. I'm 6'4 about 180-190 so im pretty skinny myself could've got them a 36x34 because I figure they will shrink eventually as all pants do even if you hang dry them. Happy with the purchase overall and I recommend this brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
buying pants online is a pain in the ass. i always feel like i'm never quite getting the right fit. i want classic pant look, in the parlance of our time that is called skinny. these pants fit a little big. and that annoys me. 5'8" and i bought 36x30. i wish they had a 36x28 and they'd be closer to perfect. the crumple in photo isn't as exaggerated as it looks IRL. material is really comfortable tho and the 36 fits a little loose which is a godsend for a guy with a massive penis. so far, with just air drying post wash, no signs of fade.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
I am 6.2" and around 180 pounds, average body. These pants feel somewhat tight on the thighs, they stretch a bit though. I ordered one size larger (34x34) in case they were too short cause i'm a tall guy, but they fit too large. I should've orderd (34x32), so order the size you always do, but keep in mind they are a bit tight. They look great and the quality is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here