Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Isotoner Women's Stretch Fleece Glove With Microluxe Lining, Camel, One Size
Workplace Solutions Best Kids' Books of the Year Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Gifts for Him hgg16 Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services pbskids pbskids pbskids  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Outdoor Gift Ideas on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on March 21, 2010
I purchased these for a friend. She uses them all the time. They keep her hands very warm, they look stylish and they are soft. Only downside is they tend to get dirty relatively easy but that's very minor considering how good the gloves are.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2011
Had a previous pair bought 2 years ago from retail store. Love them but couldnt find them anywhere this year. Amazon to the rescue! Because they're Isotoners, a perfect fit. Warm fleece and a little more substantial for colder winters. Quick delivery, packaging good. Recommend.Isotoner Women's Stretch Fleece Glove With Microluxe Lining
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
super warm isotoner gloves endorsed by dan marino! these will keep frostbite away from you if you use them often and properly... even oj simpson would have a ball with these as he makes a face as they don't fit him properly hehe.... a good bargain for these and they will last a long timeeeeeeee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2011
Loved these gloves. Lost one aleady though! I need those clips on my jacket that the kids have on their snowsuites.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
These gloves are just what I wanted. Beautiful color and seem to be very warm. I haven't had a chance to test them in super cold weather, but they seem to be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
I bought these as a birthday present for my sister and she absolutley loved them. They are great quality and fit so perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
Good fitting gloves, warm, and enables one to get a firm grip on the steering wheel on a cold morning. Well worth the cost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
fit horrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
Be sure to look carefully at description. It says Ivory, I missed that and plus I really thought Ivory was white. The gloves are an off white. However seller is great!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here