Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on May 22, 2012
My 4 year old loves rainbows, and she was asking about having a nightlight in her room of a rainbow. After looking around I decided on this one. She loves it. My husband set it up in her room and we walked her in there to surprise her and her face was priceless. She was so excited. Now she is just sitting in her room on her bed watching her very own rainbow. At first I was skeptical, cause the box just looked cheap, but I guess never judge a cover cause it is amazing. It fades out the farther you have it from the wall, but closer to the wall it looks amazing. It will stay on about 10 min then it cuts off so that is perfect for when she goes to bed. It has a part to plug in an adapter and I am looking into getting one for her. But if you have a child who loves rainbows, get this product, it is worth it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I bought this when it was on sale thinking it would be a great gift for my kiddo... Well it would have been, if it worked. When it got to my house I realized I needed batteries for it, so I went out and bought some. I toyed with the item a bit to try and get the 'on' button to work, no such luck. I thought maybe one of the mode settings was broken so I switched it to the other mode setting still no luck. The seller said they would send me a replacement but after not receiving the replacement I contacted the seller again only to be told they ran out and were not getting more....... Very unhappy with this purchase. If you are interested in the item I suggest trying a local store so you don't run into the nightmare of trying to get a replacement light.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
No one loves rainbows more than me. Imagine my delight to find that what is available at Urban Outfitters (for $36!!!) was only $10 on amazon. I eagerly purchased my rainbow projector and waited enthusiastically for it to arrive. I popped in brand new batteries fresh from the corner store and to my dismay, it just did not work. No matter how many times I changed around the position of the brand new batteries, it was just a dud. I wouldn't recommend it, if you look at the other reviews at least 2 others have had this same experience. I'm the saddest panda EVER right now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2012
My 3 year old loves this nightlight! We had to buy an adapter for it (about $15) and it only stays on for 10 min before turning off so we use this as a secondary nightlight. I wish it stayed on longer. The rainbow is beautiful and fun, though. My daughter loves it!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
I bought this for my 9 year-old stepdaughter, and she loves it! She puts it on every night before she goes to bed, and it shuts off automatically - I love that! When her friends come over, she likes to show it to them, too. A couple of them are afraid of the dark, so this is perfect. It turns them away from being afraid. It's better than a regular night light. AND, the price is right, too! Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
I loved the concept and the kids loved it for night time. It didn't last long though as the reflective part peeled off rendering it basically useless within a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
it didn't work! when i got the package that it came in it looked like it had been dropped off of a building it was all banged up. so when it didn't work i tried reading the instructions over and over and it just never worked. thanx :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
We bought this rainbow for a 3 year old girl for her birthday! It came earlier than scheduled, and worked perfectly! She loved it! We have one too and use it every night. For the price, there is nothing cooler! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Just fine. No adaptor included, have to use battery which is a hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
Item was shipped with great speed! But it does not work! What good is that on Christmas morning? I got it in time to throw it out with Christmas garbage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here