Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dearfoams Womens Micro Terry Clog Slippers LEOPARD BROWN X-Large
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Chris Staples Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2012
Soft and well cushioned slippers, but they run big. A size large (labeled 9/10) definitely favors size 11, while the "neck" of the slipper is tight compared to the fact that the slippers are comfortably wide. High insteps beware!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2011
Thickly cushioned which makes these slippers so great for the feet. The only problem I have is that they are too wide and I sometimes walk right out of the slippers. Otherwise, very comfy for the feet.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2011
I usually love Dearfoams, but these had a bulge in the bottom of the show on the inside that poked my foot (under the toe that is next to my pinkie and about in inch toward the middle of the foot from there). I felt of it, and it appeared to be part of the rubber sole that was misshapen that stuck up about 1/4 inch. There would not be any way to fix it. I tried wearing them for awhile. Yesterday, I threw them away.
22 comments| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I love the prints for the slipper, but this model is uncomfortable. There is a heel in this version of the slipper that you feel as you walk around on it. If you're not careful, your heel will slip off the side, and you might fall down. Kind of defeats the purpose of a slipper, which is to be comfortable as you are walking around your home. This slipper marks a serious decline in quality for the Dearfoams slipper company.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
I purchased these for the soles. As it turns out they fit but after a bit of wearing and even washing they just stretch out so that they flop on the feet. I was surprised at the lack of quality. I won't be buying Dearfoams again for my use.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
What a disappointment; Dearfoams are not what they used to be. Slippers are too wide; they slip off as you walk. I've worn Dearfoams for years, but this will be my last pair.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2012
I got these at Kohl's, and like them so much I wanted another pair and found them here. I usually wear a 9.5 - 10 shoe, but bought the Medium (7 -8) because that's all they had at Kohl's. I wasn't sure how that was going to work, but I'm glad I did because they stretched out with wear in a very short amount of time, and they fit perfectly.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2012
I wear a size 6.5 shoe, so I ordered the 5-6 size. They were great at first, but they stretched out considerably after a few wears, and I have to put socks on inside them to keep them from sliding off. Would have been better if the slipper held its shape longer. For a pair of cheapy slippers, they work just fine. But if you want something of a higher quality, I wouldn't suggest these.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2012
I have the hardest time finding a decent pair of slippers. These are OK but not great. I'm a size 8 and since it's almost impossible to find a slipper manufacturer that makes single sizes that means slippers are always slightly too small or way too big. With these, they started out a bit too small, which I expected. They stretched pretty quickly....but they kept stretching. I can hardly keep them on my feet now. They are nice in that they do not make my feet hot but just right. Too often I buy slippers & end up w/cold feet or feet so hot I have to take them off. I've had them for a little over a month and the padding isn't as comfy as it was when I first got them (I wear them all day every day as I'm a stay-at-home wife). I'll probably order another pair since I think I just have to resign myself to never finding a 'perfect' pair. I own much more expensive slippers but have the same issues so, for the money, they are a buy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
These slippers consist of thick rigid soles topped with wide stretchy fleece. They are almost dangerous as your foot slides from side to side over the soles. I can only keep them on with thick socks. Would return but it's too much trouble and I've already paid shipping one way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here