Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on December 4, 2012
He has taken it everywhere since we gave it to him this weekend. An early Christmas gift for our vacation this week. He can operate the handle himself and it rolls easily. 2 position handle is key for if we have to pull it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
Bought this for my grandson in Houston. He got tons of gifts and he grabbed this suitcase and starting packing his dinosaurs for his next trip to my house. He loves wheeling it around the house and will have it at the airport the first time next week. I highly recommend this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
My grandson just loved this gift for his birthday! He turned four and took it on a recent trip with his parents. It's made very well and has all the bells and whistles that you would expect on a good piece of luggage. And the size is great.
Very smooth and quick transaction. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
The ONE and ONLY disappointment was from my grandson who fully expected it to be full of cars!

In an my case, he loves it and it is better quality than I expected for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Great quality! Our son has taken it to Disney World twice in 3 years and it is as good now as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
This case is compact & a great piece of carry on for a Child. Easily maneuvered. My son loves his, brought it to Jamaica twice & other local trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
I bought this suitcase for my grandson for Christmas. He loved it! I also put new clothes from the Disney store in the suitcase so when he opened it, he had another special surprise. The quality is great and I can't wait to take him and his suitcase to Disneyland!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2012
I got it for my grandson and he loves it! they traveled overseas and told me that luggage was very convenient, right size, excellent quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Awesome style, great look, and most importantly, my 3 year old can drag his own suitcase through the airport! Big boy style! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I think it will be the perfect size for our trip. And as far as being rugged....it can take alot of abuse he has been dragging it around banging into things and riding it across the wood floors like a scooter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here