Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now


on October 4, 2013
I love the Minnie Mouse pattern! These are good quality too. Fits my 4 month old just right at the smallest snap (so room to grow!). My baby is 15 lbs and 25 inches and these fit good. I have some black leggings for her that look darling with these, plus they are so comfortable for her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2013
I love these bodysuits. My baby is quite tall (she is 59 cm in 2 months) but these bodysuits still fit her perfectly (thanks to the extra line of buttons)! The quality is also great and I already bought other sets of Disney bodysuits for 3-6 and 6-9 months! :) Would be great for the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2014
LOVE THESE LITTLE BODYSUITS. I LOVE THAT YOU CAN ADJUST THE SIZE WITH THE SNAPS. THEY ARE VERY SOFT AND SO CUTE. MY GRANDDAUGHTER ZAHRA LOOKS SO SWEET IN THEM. SHE LOOKS CUTE IN EVERYTHING. IT IS A GOOD BUY. LOVE THEM. THANKS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2012
These are so soft! Not too wide nor long. The colors are beautiful, not your typical "baby pink". Great price! I bought every set I could. My daughter is 7wks and will probably fit these for quite a few months! Much higher quality than Gerber.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2012
This item fits my 9 month old daughter perfectly.
I still have space to use the extra inch. She should be able to use this up to a year of age
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2013
Nice clothes I recommend disney brand. I ordered my unborn daughter some clothes from Disney and they look wonderful. I can't wait to see my lil princess in them I'm so excited!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2012
very good quality product very satisfied with the purchase realmete meets the material presented.
muy bien el producto de calidad muy satisfecho con la compra realmete cumple con lo presentado.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2012
I love old school mickey and Minnie so when i ran across this I had to get it and I'm happier then i expected. There are two sets of button so that when she grows a little she can still wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2013
thi was a gift and those parents were so happy of this bodysuits, i need more colors please because they want more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2013
Mom and dad both are happy of the quality and cute design. Other review was also right the design was upside down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here