Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Polo by Ralph Lauren Sander Boat Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid),Navy/Tan,6.5 M US Big Kid
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Special Size: Big Kid (8-12 Years)|Size: 6.5 M US Big Kid|Color: Navy/Tan|Change
Price:$50.00

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 29, 2016
Son love his shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
really good quality, perfect state.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
This is one of the best the my son ever had. I like the color and the size was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
These product are excellent great material and the item fits excellent! and all items arrive on time as instructed in the description!
But the size was wrong not the sellers fault my nephew pick out the wrong size shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Nice fit, style, true to color. Even the kid in question likes this shoe, looking forward to wearing it this summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
Bought these shoes for my son to wear instead of sneakers, he loves them! Great quality and fit true to size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
My son loves them. Durable so far. For the brand this was a great value. Plus he can put them on by himself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2012
I was very impressed with these polo shoes. My son loves them and now his best friend wants a pair. The price was great. I could not have asked for anything more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here