Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Puma Blueprint Backpack (NAVY BLUE)
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2013
This bag is wow... Its just the perfect bag your looking for... Its sporty , stylish and suitable to carry almost everything... One thing thou.... The bottom of the bag is bigger than you expect, so you have to get use to it. as its broad whether or not you have stuff in there... However it is an advantage as it doesn't stretch out like jansport and become the shape of the items in the bag that easily. Uhmm its just a great buy feel free to tuck in your iPad and macbook in different compartments and have space for books and more stuff awesome bag!! Must get I recommend to anyone!! Buy it!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
Love it. Comfortable memory foam in the back straps. Plenty of storage with little pockets on sides for a water bottle. Has a padded interior perfect for a tablet computer or Laptop. Grey stripe running across not only looks good but is reflective as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Nice looking backpack for school. Only downfall is the bag is relatively small on the inside. I could only hold two binders and textbooks before the bag would start over stretching and the bag would look very bulky. But other then that a nice casual sporty backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
The backpack seems really durable, made of good quality. A little weird to get used to like some of the other reviews have mentioned because of the bottom of the bag, but something to get used to. Feature comes in handy when you're carrying a lot of stuff in your bag. The straps are very comfortable. I'm used to normally getting JanSport backpacks and I have to say the cushion on the straps make a huge difference. Plenty of small pockets and compartments for your stuff, including a nice section for a laptop or tablet. The compartment for glasses on the front of the bag also comes in handy. Overall liking the bag very much so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
Picked mine up from a department store for 2/3 the price but after using it for a semester in college, I would be more than willing to pay $60 for it. The entire back is padded along with the shoulder straps. At first, the straps cut into my torso but a quick adjustment to the top adjuster fixed the problem for good. Has the look and feel of high quality and is really comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
This backpack feels very sturdy and it looks good. It's not huge, but it works well for my school supplies. I could not fit my 17.3-inch laptop in the laptop compartment, but I did not really expect it to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Pictures dont do it justice. Comfortable and fashionable. Great laptop protection, awesome puma logo on the from, its stuffed so it looks like its jumping out. Lots of pockets and useful compartments. Get this bag!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
If you're a female who carries around a lot of extra stuff (tampons, hand sanitizer, contact lens solution, etc), this backpack might not be for you. There aren't enough pockets. Weight distribution is awkward, depending on where you put your stuff. Backpack does NOT do well in the rain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
The straps are wide and comfortable. Easy tighten and release straps. Vented back Space for your laptop, Tablet And books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Good buy for 32 bucks, no way worth 60+
. Wish the outside pocket was a little bigger. Lunch gets put in there and it gets smushed somewhat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here