Oil month Automotive World Book Day Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry


on December 18, 2012
A requested gift for my Granddaughter. She loved it. Just a little large for her wrist. The order was
received promptly. No waiting and hoping it would arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2012
I just loved this watch. I was surprised, since it's even more beautiful than what I saw in the website.
The delivery was perfect, exactly as promised.
Is there another color available? I would definitely buy more!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2012
My item was arrived quicker than I am expected. It is very beautiful. I love this watch. I actually ordered this watch for my dad and I am sure, I will buy another watch from this shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2012
This watch is perfect for me. The size is perfect for my wrist. I don't like small watches but this is not big. Is exactly!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2012
I Love this watch. Is classic, not so Gold, not so big. The quality is good. I like the presentation in a cute box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2012
Birthday watch for my she picked it out and loves it. She had o get some links removed to fit her small wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2012
Very good watch at excellent price . The color Is great, not to shiny, just perfect. I made a great shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2012
Amazing watch, really glad I bought it. Awesome color, perfect size, nice and simple and got so many great comments on them. Super stoked!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2013
Buy this watch to the store Bargains N More. He himself arrived in perfect condition, something that both the Store gradezco as the carrier. To give away the girl who likes a lot, is very pleased so therefore no longer use your old watch. Just a detail, the hands do not work as other brands (Casio, Timex or Seiko), only active a handle, making it impossible to stop the second hand or stopwatch in the twelve (24:00) although the machine running. I imagine it is the shape of your design. Otherwise all good.

Compre este reloj a la tienda Bargains N More. El mismo me llegó en perfecto estado, cosa que a gradezco tanto a la tienda como a los transportista. A la chica que lo obsequié le gusta muchísimo, esta muy complacida tanto asi que ya no usa su viejo reloj. Solo un detalle, las agujas no funcionan tal como los de otras marcas (Casio, Timex o Seiko), solo se activa una manecilla, siendo imposible hacer detener el segundero o cronógrafo en el doce (12pm) aunque la maquina siga funcionando. Imagino es la forma de su diseño. Por lo demás todo bien.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here