Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Price:$69.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 285 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 307 reviews
on February 20, 2012
This was a great buy. You get some great Lego colors that can be hard to find.
Color like: Bright Pink, Dark Pink, Dark Purple, Lime, Magenta and Lavender
Plus you get a nice colorful Minifig. I hope to buy a few more of these.
Oh don't forget, it comes with the storage container!
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
My 4 year old daughter watchs her brothers play with legos often and she too will create things. I bought this set for her as a surprise and its one of her favorite things! Perfect small size and cute colors. Makes a few different things as well. Perfect for any little girl. Compliments the other Friends sets she has as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon July 6, 2014
I bought these for my 4 year old niece for Christmas and she liked them. She's a girly girl so I was excited to find pink Legos for her. I love the storage box - it's very sturdy and oversized for the amount of Legos you get so you can actually fit other Lego pieces in here aside from the ones it comes with. My niece really likes the house, flowers, and girl it came with as well.

You technically get 224 pieces but be warned that they are microscopic, tiny little pieces that are hard to build with. When I bought it, I thought I'd be getting larger pieces, so I was very disappointed by the size of them. They're so small that even a 4 year old has trouble stacking them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
My young daughter loves it, but I wish there were more pieces included. I bought extra kits, just to fill up the thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
Some of the pieces, like the flower tops are indeed tiny but even my 2 1/2 year old grandson was able to build with them. HE and his 5 year old sister loved the set and it will add to the larger Pink Brick Box set she already has. Well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Quality is good and the box is nice box is WAY oversized for the number of pieces you get. It hardly covers the bottom of the box. Many are tiny round or flower pieces.

My son loves the purple bricks though. It would be nice if they had a box with ALL of the colors instead of "pink for girls blue for boys " why cant they both have every color? I ordered another set with more colors to add to this one
11 comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
This lego set is perfect for kids 4-10 years old. My daughter loves it (as well as her 7 year old brother).
44 comments| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2012
This was part of a larger Birthday present for my daughter. I actually ordered a Lego type DollHouse from MegaBlocks and was concerned if these would work together. I figured if they didn't, it was ok since my daughter wanted some of the smaller legos anyway, she could use these separately.

It arrived on time with my Prime shipping in well packed, excellent condition. EXACTLY as pictured.

As mentioned, these are the smaller lego bricks and they worked fine with the MegaBlock brand that also had smaller pieces.

My daughter was pleased and I can tell she's happy when she is quiet and focused on her toys!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
I bought this lego for my 4 years old grand-daughter and she loved it. The pieces are a bit small and easy to lose, but overall it is a very good educational toy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
my daughter is 8 and she loves it!!! small pieces just make it more challenging and she loves small details...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here