Oil month Automotive HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13

on December 7, 2015
My husband is a tall thin man who is over 40 and should not be wearing skinny jeans =) It makes it hard to find jeans that look good on him with out looking baggy. These are some sexy jeans on a fit man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2014
The color appears lighter in person and the pants are a bit tight in the thighs but I have problems with this in a lot of the pants that I buy. They are well made and of quality materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2015
Nice and comfortable Jeans.
The fit is little loose/stretchy which makes them very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2012
My Son is actually a size 44 x34. He prefers to wear stretch of size 42 X 34. While browsing through the filters, I ran into this pair of stretch jeans at nearly 50 $. I put them into my cart and prayed that the price would drop. Miraculously, prices started dropping and finally settled below 40$. Initially skeptical on their quality, we waited for them to arrive. The fit was perfect, the color exactly as picturized, the cut exactly as described, the fit was snug. perfect 10/10. The stretch is just right
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2012
The jeans are awesome. True fit. I'm a big guy and these jeans are solid but stretch just enough to give you a fluid motion. I have big thighs and calves from years of weight lifting and these fit very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2013
These are the best fitting and most comfortable jeans I own. The weight is just right, not too heavy and there is give when you move. My only regret is that they are offered only with the distressed finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 2, 2015
I can't believe Pendleton quit making these jeans as they are the best fitting and feeling jeans I have ever owned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2015
the length was too long so I got them altered. I do like to quality of this boot cut jean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2012
Awesome seller and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2015
Perfect fit, excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here