Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Betsey Johnson Women's Iconnn T-strap Pump,Red Satin,6 M US
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 9, 2011
I am in love with these shoes. They are very sexy and suprisingly comfortable. I receive many compliments whenever I wear these. I am very pleased with the quality and the true to fit sizing. A great pair of shoes!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
These shoes are "fierce"!! I purchased them to wear with a black cocktail dress for a dinner party. that event is not here yet but I have been wearing them around the house :D. They are true to size and fit perfectly. They feel pretty comfy for such a high heel, but that would be the help of the platform. I have showed my friends pictures of these shoes and modeled them briefly for a few others, and they are already getting rave reviews. The gold signature heart on the sole adds an extra touch of style to the shoe. These shoes will definitely turn heads, I can not wait to debut them at my event :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2011
Just looking at the shoes I thought these were going to be beautiful. What an understatement. These shoes are a heel lovers dream! High but sturdy, fun, flirty, and GORGEOUS! The fit and width are true to size. I can't wait to see how they hold up after an evening out on the town.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2012
I wore these shoes for three LONG events... and so far, I adore them. I ordered the Leopard skin ones and they look even more amazing in person. I fell in love with them the first time I put them on my feet. They are so comfortable, that when I walk, it doesn't even feel like I'm in heels. I walk so naturally with them on. And every heel out there should be designed this way. I could literally walk a mile in these if I had to! Love, love, LOVE them! Recommend them to any chick out there who wants a sexy, super comfy, and cheap pair of heels. Must have for every chick. Also did I mention they go great with literally ANY outfit?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves the shoes. The size was as indicated and the quality is fantsatic (so I have been told). All I know is that she looks so darn HOT that they do not stay on very long. Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
i love this shoe... its fun and definitely an eye catcher. its comfy if you're not walking alot. i stood in them for 6 hours... wasnt dying but they hurt after that much time. i wouldnt recommend it for people with slim feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
I love my dang shoes!!! I'm a shoeaholic and these bad boys are HAUTE! I'm flat footed and heels usually start to bother me in about an hour, but not these. I was dancing and catwalking all night...lol Several people ask me were i got them from and i just cant bring myself to tell them..he he he I cant have everyone walking around with my style : ) Anywho they are a must have in the closet, dont sleep on them or you will blink and they will be gone and out of your size! i want the red one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2011
These shoes were just as described. I loved the gold Betsey Heart at the bottom of the shoe. Made me love them even more!!! Very well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2012
These shoes are super fierce. Unfortunately for me, I have super wide feet, which do not work well with Betsey shoes. They were definitely comfortable, but I had to give them up after wearing them for a night and almost destroying them. Ladies, try not to walk more than a block or two in these. They look fabulous, make your legs look like a movie star, and my sister loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2012
As soon as I opened the box on these beautiful Betsey Johnson Iconnn RED Pumps, I fell in LOVE!!!! Gorgeous heels! When I put them on they were very comfortable in spite of the 5" heel height. I didn't want to take off these fabulous shoes! Beautiful satin material, and HOT red color...love the ruffled detailed down the front and sexy zipper up the back!! Wow, I can't say enough about these beauties! These will definately catch everyones eyes at the clubs, dinner or movies, even just staying at home! I would recommend anyone who doesn't have these adorable heels in their collection to add them! Betsey Johnsons attention to detail and quality is awesome...and how adorable are the leopard patterned bottoms? And with the cutest gold heart charm,too! Give yourself a treat and buy yourself Betsey's Iconnn satin pumps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here