Lyft BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 25, 2013
I have owned the ring for three months and have fallen in love with the design but the ring has already started falling apart. Three diamonds have fallen out and the bottom left of the ring snags on everything! Would not recommend for an everyday ring.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Loved the brown diamonds, but one of the bow strings protruded upward with a sharp end that catches on everything. I'm having to return it. I so wanted this ring, but I don't need the worry of what it's going to catch on next or if it will cause injury in some way.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I bought this ring for my girlfriend for Christmas. Within a month a stone had fallen out. Amazon replaced it and now a month and one week later a stone has fallen out of this one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Loved at first. Bottom of the bow snags and gets caught on everything. Ruined quire a few of my clothes as well as falling off because of it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
Very pretty in person. Different. Dainty and ladylike. Love it. If you like girlie, feminine things, you'll love this ring immensely.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
This ring is so sparkly. It picks up the smallest amount of light and looks like it cost much more than it did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
Looks great, fits right, arrived on time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Truly an adorable piece of jewelry. I purchased it for my wife and she is super pleased with it. It is simple an delicate yet original.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Love this ring. Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Bought it for my wife as a Christmas present after shopping around at retailers. Great value and a beautiful ring. She loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here