Industrial Deals HPC Trade in your textbooks Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ed Sheeran Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 11, 2017
Good for the price. Wanted tighter jeans so i had to tailor them now their great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
I'm 6'4" 215 lbs with athletic build and these fit tight in thighs and glutes. They are also a little short as well. Not sure how these NFL guys fit into TRJ? I wanted at least one pair, but will stop at only one pair due to the fit being on the small side. Great wash and looks though. Due to my glutes, I also don't like when jeans try to come down too far in back when sitting/bending down like these do. Like I said, I'll keep them just to have a pair of TRJ, but will not be buying any more unless their fit is adjusted larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2014
Nice material. Good fit. Great feeling wearing it. Just a bit too long as it comes without inseam options. Looks better in real life than on the photos. Its slightly lighter blue but yet awesome detailing and fading. Overall a very good buy for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
Was nervous about buying clothes online. ..but I took a chance with this TRJ..I'm 6'2 250 lbs.the jeans fits me very well length and waist. I'm planning buying a second pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2015
These are very long jeans! It doesn't help that I bought them for my husband who is only 5'10". They'll fit perfect after we get them hemmed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2014
Great jeans. Fit perfectly and exact size. (runs one size smaller than regular). well made and great color. True Religion - the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2014
Good pants. Had to return it because I already have one that looks similar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2014
Live in these. Love them. Looking at getting me some more when I can. They are still in the expensive side.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 8, 2014
THIS IS THE DEFINITION OF OF THE TERM STRAIGHT JEANS THE WASH IS PERFECT WITH THE DISTRESS FADING OVERALL IT IS GREAT PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
Looks nicer in the the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here