Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Plaid Woven Shirt, Engine Red, Small
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 5, 2015
Beautiful shirt, great color & style. Only available in XL so we thought we'd give it a try. Unfortunately, it is truly true to size and it was overall too small. Disappointed it is not available in XXL. Had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
This shirt fit exactly as expected. I am not a long sleeve shirt wearer, normally, but it fit exactly as I expected. My arms have space that I normally don't have. Aside from being long sleeved, this is a very nice shirt. I just don't prefer long sleeves, although, this shirt did provide good range of movement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
the medium is a bit long but the arm length is good. i like the shirt but its a bit big for a medium
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
I do not know just how this shirt will fit. It is a Christmas present for my son. To me they look wonderful! I will continue to shop and order from you. You all have excellent delivery speedy service. i like the color of the shirt it is a color I know Keenan will like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
I bought it as a gift for my husband and we both loved it. the size was great and the colors are sharp and bright. Even after many washes it still looks good and the colors haven't changed a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Stitching is good, design is very good but again US polo size. I do not know what kind of size standard they use. if you bought medium size, it fits like a large size shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I like this brand very much, the quantity is very good.I am very satisfied.Recommending everybody purchases.Is what I want.Like very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
The color's are great, the material breathes nicely and my honey said that it fits really well; not too tight in the shoulders at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Its a Great shirt overall
Looks Great too!!
Might buy another one
Would be cool if logo was better though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Thank you for your product! all as well as it was written in the description, I loved)
Will be ordering more)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here