Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on January 3, 2015
I have lived in these since my 8 week old was born. I put one on after showering, and it stays on under my shirt during the day and alone with yoga pants for sleeping. It's winter here, and I like having the warmth and extra layer covering my belly when it's time to nurse. I don't think I'll wear this once our hot summer comes around, because it is not appropriate to wear outside the house as alone as a tank and it'll be too hot under a top! It's super, super low cut and looks like a bra. It doesn't give a very flattering line under clothes, but it does support well. It runs pretty small. I would order two cup sizes up from your usual. I ordered one in jus one size up, and it is workable but still too small. I did like the tank enough to order a second one, in two sizes up from my usual and it is much better. I wish they made even bigger cup sizes. Bravado, just in case you are reading this, please add H/I cups and make it in ivory :).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
I have this in two colors. It was supportive and very nice looking! My only complaints are 1) it is quite warm and when you are pregnant you tend to be on the warm side so just keep that in mind especially if you live in a warm climate; 2) I didn't get to wear these enough because my baby came early and I didn't breastfeed a lot (he was premature and could not nurse properly). I did appreciate having them for when we went daily to the NICU and for pumping there. They are very well made. If they weren't so warm I would wear them now under sweaters! I had a 40DD and it looked very nice on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
I ordered this nursing tank for easy access while traveling on a plane with my daughter. The tank was NOT easy to unsnap while holding a baby (I can unsnap my nursing bras with one hand). It was so tricky that I tried to pull my shirt up in order to feed my fussy daughter, but that was difficult due to the built in bra/shelf. Needless to say, I would not recommend this for easy access while traveling with an infant. On the way home, I decided to forgo this tank altogether and wear a button down shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
I wear these as a PJ top or in summertime when I'm hanging out around the house. At my size, I can't get away with wearing it braless in public but at home, it provides enough support as is. And with slightly thicker straps & a higher stance than some of the other tanks I've used, I can wear it in public with a bra underneath w/o the bra being really obvious. In our 120* heat, I can throw on a button front lightweight blouse and be covered & cool. I like that I can buy them in band/cup sizes as I have a smaller band/larger cup and sm/med/lg sized tanks don't always fit me properly. I have about 6 of these. I routinely wear them underneath my workout tank at the fitness club because I have baby with me and he often wants to nurse when I pick him up from the child-care. I can pull up my workout tank and be fully covered with the nursing tank underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Now that I"m a breastfeeding mom, I am wearing a size 34C bra (formerly a 32B in my pre-pregnancy life), and I was excited to try these tanks, on a friend's recommendation. I ordered 2 colors in the 34B/C size, but the bra in the tanks is far too big. There is no way anyone who is a 34B is going to fit this! I'm sad and disappointed, since I was hoping these would work. I don't like the tanks that have the "hole" in the bra for your boob, I prefer tanks like these, where the flap that you pull down just exposes your whole boob.

The quality of the fabric of the tank and the bra is really nice, if that does anything for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I could not find any bras to get me through maternity (without looking like I had two giant, sad water balloons stapled to my chest) and didn't want to invest in nursing bras that might not fit me all the way through pregnancy and after. This is the answer. I wear one every day under clothes and can eschew a bra entirely... and I'm a busty gal! Don't bother with other tank tops - this is the one. Keeps you in place, gives you some lift, and your breasts don't look defeated (or deflated). I ordered appropriately for my size around 4 months pregnant and will order one more for the last trimester.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
I ordered 32FG (I am between a 32F&G in Panache bras) and when I first tried it on I was a little disappointed in the shape. The inner lining created an awkward shape due to it having extra space. But I decided to keep it and through it in the wash which solved the problem, so I would not suggest ordering a size down or returning if you end up with the same problem at first. For my size, this tank gives good support. I will wear out with only Lilly Pads on occasion, but I am supper modest and tend to use it mostly as an under shirt if I don't wear an added bra under it. This is the best nursing tank I have found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Fit as expected (measured myself per their instructions prior to ordering). I felt that my breasts looked funny with the tank on - could be I'm just not used to my larger breasts (34B pre-pregnancy, 36DD now). Fabric of the tank very thick and not particularly form flattering. I was hoping for a feel similar to my Ingrid and Isabel camis which I love. The clasp is also different and much more cumbersome than the Bravado bras, which I LOVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I love this tank! It is very nice quality and fits well. NOTE: to ensure the proper fit, use Bravado! fit guide and measure yourself. I ended up buying a size much different than I would have by guessing and I know this has helped me get the proper fit. People have reviewed that it's too tight and I wonder if they measured themselves beforehand?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
This tank runs pretty small & creates uni-boob when worn under a t-shirt. I much prefer Cake Lingerie's nursing tanks, but they didn't have white. The other thing that is uber frustrating is the weird clasp, it's practically impossible to close with one hand. If they made this with a classic nursing bra clasp, it would be four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here