Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on August 26, 2012
As mentioned by previous reviewers, these are tight and a larger size is needed. I ordered my size 10 first, and it was too tight, so i gave it to someone, and bought another one.
However, that's not the problem, while wearing them, feet get very warm, and due to moist build up, the inner padding will start to break apart from the sole, and eventually it will tear. I will try to upload some photos to prove my point.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2012
The Dockers Haviland slide appears to be well made and have an excellent appearence. The only problem is I wear an 11 1/2 D, so I ordered a 12D. They seem to be closer to a 10 1/2 or 11D. I am hoping the upper leather stretchs fo a better fit as I really like them and don't want to go thru the hassle of returning them. Will add to this as they break in. They are a very good product for the price.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2012
Due to excess padding in the footbed, these shoes were too tight even though we ordered a larger size. Had to return them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2012
These sandals are very comfortable. Unfortunately the soft fleecing on the bottom retains foot odor very quickly. I don't have overly stinky feet either. After wearing these for a week they are almost to the point of offensive. I will buy buying a new pair with a harder sole.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Purchased these for myself as a birthday gift from my wife. Well, it made more sense at the time. She had been looking for some dressier sandals that I could wear with shorts, so that I looked a little classier than with tennis shoes. I told her that it was not the shoes, but she thought it would help. Nice sandals, there is a heel strap you don't see in the picture and they are a little smaller than some size 11's, but fit fine and look nice. Good prices and free shipping from Prime made it a great deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
This may be to the individual, but I thought "M" meant more narrow. My husband put these on and couldn't walk in them because they would slip off his feet within a few steps. Also, the length of the strap is way too long. He keeps saying he's going to keep them, but take them to the shoe repair shop to get them fitted. I'll update this review when that happens.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
nice looking sandle for my husband, but entirely too narrow. I never experiened this with him and hope to never again. I had to return them and pay shipping which was very upsetting to me. I was reimbursed after though. Thanks for that!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
I recently purchased these sandals for my fiance , they were a bit tight on his feet but there was no time to return them as he was flying out the next day . Overall he kept them in hopes of them opening up .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
The sizes for these sandals run small. So when ordering do not order your exact size order one size larger.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2012
I am still breaking them in to fit my odd foot shape, but they promise good wear and cool comfort.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here