Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on December 12, 2011
it's very small, cute, and delicate, which i like. i don't like earrings that are too big. i think it looks better than in the photo, because if you look from the top down, the three green pieces actually looks like flower petals. the photo only shows the frontal view, so i thought the 3 green pieces were in the shape of circles. anyway, i feel that it's cuter and more delicate than i expected. :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
Oh the cute bling! I just cannot wait to wear these. They are just the right sparkle, and could pull off jeans and a t-shirt or a holiday dress. The light-catching crystals show up very nice with long, dark hair. The quality is very good for the price, and I'm trying to think of people on my gift list who will get them for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
These tiny little earrings were a great hit with my wife on Christmas. The one thing that they should come with and don't (since they are so tiny) are some back stoppers so you don't lose them off your ears... but those are cheap to pick up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Wife loves them. Wears them all the time around the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
The earrings are cute and the size is as described. But guess I should have paid closer attention to the product description.
They are not Swarovski, but made from Swarovski components.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I got this for a co-worker who loves fun earrings and also loves Swarovski crystal - she was over the moon about these earrings. They are very petite, and catch the light beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Chrismas is coming and I ordered this as a gift for myself. They arrived fast. I didn't expect they look so small, but they are really nice-made and pretty. Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
I really like these earrings and cannot wait to wear them for Christmas. They are not quite as sparkly as I thought they would be. They are still very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2012
I bought the necklace and earrings together last year (sorry for the late review) and wore them throughout the holidays. They're really cute and I got several compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
Bought these for my MIL for her birthday (which is in December). They are not too big and not too little, very pretty and classy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here