Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sterling Silver Clear Swarovski Elements Christmas Tree Pendant Necklace, 18"
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2013
The crystal itself is brilliant and with light shinning through it, it looks like a much more expensive piece than it really is. The chain itself was kind of flimsy and cheap but, lets face it, you're buying this for the Swarovski Crystal and the chain wouldn't even need to be present to sell the pendant.

Certainly worth the money and the recipient really liked it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2012
I bought the necklace and earrings together last year (sorry for the late review) and wore them throughout the holidays. They're really cute and I got several compliments. The chain is a little flimsy, so if you're hard on chains this might not last long for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
This elegant little piece of festivity shimmers and catches light beautifully, attracting compliments from even the grinchiest coworker or friend :) Definitely my new December, Hey-I-have-Chrismas-spirit, staple!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Christmas. It looked really cute, and is cute, but there's just absolutely no weight to it at all. Perhaps I'm not sure what "clear Swarovski Crystallized Elements" means, because there was absolutely no notation on the box or anyhere else, of this being a Swarovski product, or related to one.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
it was beautiful, nice and glittery, and my wife loved it! then the chain broke the 1st day she had it on and it's gone. She was going to put it on another chain she had, but wore it on the chain it came with that 1 day as she was running late for work. Spend an extra $ for heavier chain!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
You will not be disappointed in this little beauty.! This is a very charming, festive and brilliant pendant. Great to wear for the holidays or can be a nice gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This necklace looks exactly like the picture. It is just gorgeous! I bought it as a gift and I wish I had bought one for myself as well. It's a stunning piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
My wife was fine with it..but she's not very picky. Obviously you get what you pay for, but it looks a little cheaper in person than it does in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
The necklace is beautiful and and made well. I would definitely order this item again if it was lost. Very much worth what I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
I purchased this item during a lightning deal. It was inexpensive and it is a cute pendant and necklace for the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here