Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on August 8, 2012
I looked all over for a basic black belt with a non-reversible buckle. Finally, I found one that fits the bill perfectly. Here's what I was looking for:

- Flat belt buckle with a single fixed tooth
- Non-reversible
- Reasonably sized buckle (not a large oversized rodeo-style buckle)
- Black
- Genuine leather
- Something that won't look bad when it gets scratched

So far this looks perfect. Size was spot-on (I bought the same as my pant size and I use the middle buckle hole out of the 5 available). Leather feels nice and is definitely genuine. Color is a solid black. Buckle is slightly larger than most of the nice dress-pant belts I've had (which is great since I wear this daily in slacks and a tie).

Honestly, I'd have no problem buying this again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
I 've bought this, because I wanted a solid, non reversible black belt. And I got it. It is not a dress belt, but you can see on the picture.
The buckle is very nice, has no writing on it. The belt is the same like on the picture, leather is genuine.

When You buckle it, you will see 15cm/6in of the end of the belt when using last hole, and 2,5cm/1in when using first hole.
As I am using the last hole I could imagine a tunneling on it, but it reaches the first tunneling on most of the trousers, so never mind..

On the whole the belt is worth for the price, I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
I prefer this type of buckle to traditional one. However many times "buckles" means too big or flashy. This belt is perfect balance, easy on the eyes, while still saying "hey I am a guy and my belt is here to hold staff". Good quality leather and other materials. Tough and well thought through buckle design. Cheapest and the favorite belt in my little collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I bought this belt and was pleased about the material which is genuine leather but unfortunately after wearing it a few times the shank has broken and couldn't be repaired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
This item does look diffrent from what you really get. the bekt leather was not as thick as looked and the buckle felt like sheet metal. Very thin and light. would not reccomend to any one unless you only want it to last a short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Belt looks very cheap. Not solid as it appears here. Was very disappointed with the purchase. Looks too casual and it appears as though it was not well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
Nice belt....buckle is a great size....quality leather.

Only challenge was the sizing is a bit different, buy this belt one size larger than what you normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
If you want coutry style belt but without huge ornate buckle, which stands in your way when you need to bend over, that's your choice. Good soft leather. Size 36" fits jeans 34".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Llego a tiempo, en términos generales muy bueno.
El producto ha salido en excelentes condiciones y no he tenido contratiempos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
What a soft comfortable belt. The pull and twist buckle reverses it for black to brown right now. Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here