Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on February 16, 2013
My first pair of Levis. Was skeptical at first about purchasing Levis after reading reviews of the 569 being tighter than they should. But i'm glad i just went with it. These are the most comfortable Jeans i think I've ever owned. The Fit is great, Loose just how i like my jeans but not baggy. They feel great as well and the color goes with anything.
Will definitely be purchasing more Levi's in the future, I'm sold.
Only con would be the length of jeans for bigger sizes. 32 length is OK but a 34 would be better.
Other than that, GREAT Jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I always buy the Levi's 569 loose fit, because of the predictable way the jeans fit. This pair was no exception. The fit is just as expected, very comfortable, and I did not have to go through that awkward "break-in" period after you wash them the first time, and suddenly the jeans changed to two sizes smaller.
Great pair of jeans, and i am expecting many many years of wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
these jeans are so comfortable, love the color and the way they fit and feel. They have a baggy fit, so if u like your pants baggy these are for you. love em and highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Greetings, the pants is crap in the first wash all the color faded and damage all other garments that were in the washing machine. I demand that my money back not only the pants but the clothes that were damaged and totaling more than $ 100.00

att

Alberto Chiriguayo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
What's to say--They are Levi's--Best Jeans ever--Delivery was great / on time. Pants fit well..These are my second pair of jeans I've orderd from Amazon and I intend to order more in the near future. Sure beats going to the mall, I can use that time to workout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Great jeans....not your run-of-the-mill jeans. This product is a staple in my wardrobe...looks great with 'V-neck' or with sport jacket. Dress them up or dress them down...can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
Great jeans. This cut is wonderful. Levi's does a nice job. They do run big which is good around the holidays. But this style is just so awsome. Would not buy any other style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
this levis meets the requirements and is a great jeans I would recommend this service store has a rapid, secure delivery and quality definitely recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Sorry Levi's, you need to increase the quality of your denim. For me the waist is cut a little low. I have not seen this style any where else, that's why I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here