Workplace Solutions Best of the Year Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Presto! Laundry Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Platinum artists Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on January 1, 2013
these jeans are so comfortable, love the color and the way they fit and feel. They have a baggy fit, so if u like your pants baggy these are for you. love em and highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
What's to say--They are Levi's--Best Jeans ever--Delivery was great / on time. Pants fit well..These are my second pair of jeans I've orderd from Amazon and I intend to order more in the near future. Sure beats going to the mall, I can use that time to workout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I have muscular thighs and butt with a tiny waist. I needed something that would fit, and the 569's deliver over and over. These, in particular, are gorgeous. Dressy enough to wear with a dress shirt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
My first pair of Levis. Was skeptical at first about purchasing Levis after reading reviews of the 569 being tighter than they should. But i'm glad i just went with it. These are the most comfortable Jeans i think I've ever owned. The Fit is great, Loose just how i like my jeans but not baggy. They feel great as well and the color goes with anything.
Will definitely be purchasing more Levi's in the future, I'm sold.
Only con would be the length of jeans for bigger sizes. 32 length is OK but a 34 would be better.
Other than that, GREAT Jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I always buy the Levi's 569 loose fit, because of the predictable way the jeans fit. This pair was no exception. The fit is just as expected, very comfortable, and I did not have to go through that awkward "break-in" period after you wash them the first time, and suddenly the jeans changed to two sizes smaller.
Great pair of jeans, and i am expecting many many years of wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
These are the most comfortable jeans!! Levi's just cemented my loyalty to their brand!! This is my first pair of Levi's with the flap over the pocket. Security is key as well!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Greetings, the pants is crap in the first wash all the color faded and damage all other garments that were in the washing machine. I demand that my money back not only the pants but the clothes that were damaged and totaling more than $ 100.00

att

Alberto Chiriguayo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
These are not Rigid jeans. The material is a lot thinner than the Blue rigid color. Very disappointed. They are not as thin as the Gray rigid color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
This a play on the modern jeans on an American staple! Levis! You know what it works! I love these damn jeans! I can't wait until they are broken in and have that worn out look! Absolutely wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Great jeans....not your run-of-the-mill jeans. This product is a staple in my wardrobe...looks great with 'V-neck' or with sport jacket. Dress them up or dress them down...can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here