Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 10, 2013
I always buy the Levi's 569 loose fit, because of the predictable way the jeans fit. This pair was no exception. The fit is just as expected, very comfortable, and I did not have to go through that awkward "break-in" period after you wash them the first time, and suddenly the jeans changed to two sizes smaller.
Great pair of jeans, and i am expecting many many years of wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2013
My first pair of Levis. Was skeptical at first about purchasing Levis after reading reviews of the 569 being tighter than they should. But i'm glad i just went with it. These are the most comfortable Jeans i think I've ever owned. The Fit is great, Loose just how i like my jeans but not baggy. They feel great as well and the color goes with anything.
Will definitely be purchasing more Levi's in the future, I'm sold.
Only con would be the length of jeans for bigger sizes. 32 length is OK but a 34 would be better.
Other than that, GREAT Jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2013
Sorry Levi's, you need to increase the quality of your denim. For me the waist is cut a little low. I have not seen this style any where else, that's why I bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2013
Greetings, the pants is crap in the first wash all the color faded and damage all other garments that were in the washing machine. I demand that my money back not only the pants but the clothes that were damaged and totaling more than $ 100.00

att

Alberto Chiriguayo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2013
I love levis, and the 569's fit me the best ever. I love the style and comfort. I would def reccomend these jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2016
5stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2013
Great jeans....not your run-of-the-mill jeans. This product is a staple in my wardrobe...looks great with 'V-neck' or with sport jacket. Dress them up or dress them down...can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2012
What's to say--They are Levi's--Best Jeans ever--Delivery was great / on time. Pants fit well..These are my second pair of jeans I've orderd from Amazon and I intend to order more in the near future. Sure beats going to the mall, I can use that time to workout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here