Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on October 15, 2015
I read reviews that warned the toe area would be tight. When I bought these, I expected to have to stretch them a bit before wearing. This wasn't the case. The front fit perfectly, BUT the back slips off. I don't think it's a matter of opting for a smaller size.. I think the back may be too low and just not stay on the foot. I have mastered the art of walking in these shoes because they are too fabulous to return!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I love the color and style! My issue is with the fit. I sometimes wear a 6.5 or a 7, depending on the shoe. I ordered the 7 in this style. They were too big in that my toes barely peeped out of the peep toe. But, at the same time, they were super tight in the toes! Even if I ordered the 6.5, I'm sure it would still be too tight across my toes. Had to send them back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
This is a very sexy heel, but not the most comfortable. May have been better to order a half size up and add an insert, if needed. I'm going to have to stretch these just a bit. I won't be wearing for long periods of time anyway and it'll be worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
This shoes is the absolute quality that i expected from Sam Edelman. I love his shoes, and this one is beautiful. The quality is the best, the color is nice and it is very comfortable. I am happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Look & Fit Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2013
I ordered a 91/2, which is my size, but it was too tight. It pinched my toes. I really liked this shoe, but gave it away and never wore them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
This electric violet brilliant blue color really pops! I love Sam Edelman shoes and he continued to win my heart with these gorgeous shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
Loved the style of the shoe completely but it was way too tight in the toe area. Wish I'd had the time to investigate if a size up would've been a better fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
I expected more for Sam Edelman shoes, they are not comfortable and too tight and small on the front. Don`t recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
This shoe is awesome seems to be true to size and good quality patentb Perfect for weddings or with crop pants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here