Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on September 5, 2013
I have had these sunglasses for about a year now. They definitely look great and I looked around a lot before I settled on these aviators.

I was slightly concerned that these were not real Rayban sunglasses, but I have taken them to two Rayban authorized stores now and both have confirmed that they are real Raybans.

The polarized lenses make these sunglasses perfect for regular use.

The only downside is that the frames are quite fragile. I take good care of the sunglasses and always put them into the case, but nevertheless the frame somehow got bent and one of the lenses popped out. I took them to my nearest optician / glasses store, where they fixed them for free, so in the end, it wasn't a big deal.

I would recommend these sunglasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2012
Purchased these after trying a Costco brand. Returned the Costco RB sunglasses because it didn't fit right, plus it was on the heavy side. I wasn't too sure about the sizing, but decided on the lower price one. Very happy with purchase. It is not too heavy. Kept slipping off my face so had to adjust he back arms. I got what I expected. Would purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Real ray bans shipped in ray ban box and all official original packaging in brand new condition. I was replacing the exact same pair of glasses that I had purchased from a sunglasses hut in the mall a couple of years ago. They are identical in every way except about half what I paid then. Shipped fast. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I've been looking for a pair of aviators that were not so huge for my face. These have the classic aviator lenses at a smaller size perfect for a women's face. I only wear Ray Bans and these do not disappoint. I recommend these to anyone!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2012
No complaints. These were exactly the glasses that I wanted. Would recommend that you try different size frames at a local store before purchasing online. I did not do that and the first one that came was too small even though it was the size that I normally wear in my prescription glasses. So, a 52 mm frame in prescription lenses does not translate to a 52 mm Ray Ban.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
Polarized lens is very good and the design is nice. This is my first time buying from Amazon so I was more concerned on the delivery of the product and whether it will come in good shape but all the worries are gone once I received the product. It comes in good shape new and perfect conditions. Quick and free delivery by Prime too. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to buy this wonderful product, and the truth of the reasons that encouraged me to buy it, it is a genuine product! This deepens confidence in amazon.com.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
It was poorly packaged, not professional at all, and there were stains on both lenses. The glasses material is also poor. Glasses do not fit.

Other people have also left negative reviews about this seller. But I bought it because it is being packaged by Amazon. Obviously Amazon packages them without verifying the merchandise authenticity. Such practice is not good for buyers like me who trusts reputable sellers.

I bought the glasses as gift to someone overseas. Imagine my reputation tarnished if it is discovered that the item is fake.

Other buyers have written negative reviews. Now I join them Amazon must take steps to ensure product authenticity. Once I am satisfied about that, I will buy again. Why do I buy from Amazon is because it stands behind its products and makes return very easy for customers who have issues with their purchases.

Thanks for making return of this fake glasses very easy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
I love this sunglasses . It is not only fashion but also very comfortable when you wear it. I feel like I can have it on my face for all day without any uncomfortable feeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
love this look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here