Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on December 29, 2012
A friend recommended EdenPURE and I'm glad we took their advise.
The five year warranty on the motor was incentive enough for me.
The number of increments of heat regulation make the comfort level easy to adjust for the large open area I want to heat.
We bought a second one for a Christmas gift for the Daughter because she had an inadequate "air/heat "source.
EdenPURE solved that heating problem in fifteen minutes.
Yes," I love it "and gave a five star rating.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2014
Own 4 of these and have purchased many as gifts. Not sure that it really helps on heating costs since the costs continually climb every year but it is a much warmer hear and fills the whole room. Unless it gets down below 15 for several days, this is the only heat we use. Then we may turn on our central heat once in a while but not much. We live in eastern Arkansas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2013
We have electric baseboard heat which is very expensive. We installed a pellet stove to use instead of the electric heat. It works well but the heat doesnt get to the second floor so we bought this heater to heat the second floor. It is amazing...quiet, efficient and heats the second floor with ease. I put it on automatic and it turns on and off when it gets to the temp I set! Love it!! Highly recommend this to anyone looking to reduce their heating bills!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2015
Me and my husband bought this heater after watching the movie Underdogs. It does heat our house very well. And we plan on buying a second heater. It did also help with our electricity.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2013
I bought this for my daughters place. The living room area gets colder in the winter. She said it is doing a great job. It is safe with her small children and she is not experiencing any huge increase in electrical cost. We live in Fairbanks Alaska and we are just starting our -40 weather.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2015
Really can in handy with this years cold temperatures. My furnace could not keep up with the demand so thanks to EdenPure we stayed warm.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
This is my third Eden Pure Heater, so already knew i would like it. Had a problem this time with the shipping. They didn't include the remote for the heater, after serveral emails and calls i was told i would receive it in about 10days. That has been 3 weeks ago and still no remote. I Will say i didnt like the new EdenPure Classic heater that is replacing the Gen4. I ordered and returned the Classic twice before i search for someone that had a Gen4. The Classic made alot of noise when heating up. Enough noice that when i was alseep at night it would wake me up. Love the Gen4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2017
Lasted only 6 mos and bulbs burnt out. Too difficult to change bulbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2015
This portable heater works well; however, we didn't realize there wasn't a temperature control on the unit. A large living room area can be heated in a few hours and a bedroom can be heated in about 30 minutes. So far, this has been a good purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
This product is outstanding. We've had 4 of them (for 3 years) and use them for local zoned heating within our house so we don't have to crank up our huge house heater as much. As long as to keep the filter clean it provides optimal heating for its size. Never had any issues with this product thus far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here