Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Carrera 22/S Shield Sunglasses,Shiny Black/white Frame/Grey Mirror Gradient & Silver Lens,One Size
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 4, 2013
I wanted some all white frame glasses, but then I looked at the kind of people who wear white frame glasses and decided I didn't want to be one of them. I really like the black and white color scheme on these. These glasses are pretty big, not Elton John big, but bigger than most of the wayfarer style glasses out there.

The only reasons I didn't give 5 stars are the price (kind of steep for made in china) and the fact that the first pair I received were damaged. Replacements came quick though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I bought this pair last summer.They look great on me .Well that's what most of my friends told me.Very fashionable and protective.When I wear them the Mediterranean sun doesn't bother me at all.It's a good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
either carrera makes sunglasses whose print on the stem wears off after a week, or these are fake. im wearing them, i'd like to think they're authentic since i payed in full for them. i've bought 10 dollar sunglasses whose lens coating and printed designs lasted longer than these did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
this sunglasses are not original is a good copy, I bought this item on april 2013, i used this item until today and the paint flaked in the legs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Good afternoon , the order that sent me is not right, my order was a lens CAREER Adult and sent me some lenses RAY- BAN child . I wonder as I do for the repayment thereof and reintegrate me the money or I send all correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
The glasses are cute, but the word CARRERA written on stem, erased with two days of use. I think it's fake.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
actually it's not good as much as I thought , otherwise there must be some accessories with it , special oil to clean it .and tissue
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
Not good bad china sunglass 10$ to much to this sunglass not orginal do not buy this ever save your mony
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
I bought these sunglasses for my husband he looks so good in them. The only complaint my husband has is they slide of his nose. We are just going to buy a rubber piece to keep them from sliding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Bought these for my mom and she loved them! They seem to be legit, we'll made and good fit. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here