Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: adidas Women's Adissage Fade Sandal,Black/Super Cyan/Black,12 M US
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Kate Voegele Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2013
I bought these as a gift for my granddaughter. She likes the massage feel on her feet when she wears them. Very hard product to find, but Amazon came through. The sizing is what is says (not bigger or smaller, but exact). Very comfortable and stylish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
I bought these for my daughter, she is so picky. These showed up, vibrint color, the straps are soft on top, not vinyl feeling. They ran true to size, and her friends all loved them. What more could you ask for.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
I have had these for less than a year and already need to replace the pair I have. The shoes feel great and give a great massage. My only complaint is about the durability of the shoe. The nubs on my shoes began to break after about seven months. They started to break in areas that were not high pressure points, as I would have expected. I didn't think too much of it, but now the nubs in the area of my big toes just fell off in the last week. I like the shoes - very comfortable, but don't like that they didn't make it a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
I bought these to use in the pool (on deck) and the shower at the gym. It takes a while to break them in, or rather to break your feet in so that the nubs massage instead of hurting. But once your tender feet get used to them, it's smooth sailing. I've had them for 6 months, and they still look like new. I've had the black adidas slides before, and I would lose/break nubs from the area under the ball of my foot after a few months. I haven't lost a nub yet from these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
a lot of people at my school had these sandals so I decided to get me a pair. I think there pretty nice they came in good time, look just like the photo, run true to size. the only problem I have is that I have soft soled feet and they sometimes make my feet feel like I'm standing on a bunch of sharp tiny rocks after a while or if I try and carry something heavy while wearing them, but once my soles toughen up I think it will be much better. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
These slip ons are exactly what I was hoping for. They fit as expected, the top is soft and comfortable. I wear them to the pool and they are great - my feet are not slipping all over like in flip flops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I am picky it is hard to find a good pair of sandals that I like so I got these they were very comfortable and durable I love that there is great color in them and they are velcro so you can adjust them easily. Plus the velcro does not scratch you because you are protected.I love these sandals and recommend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
I use these mainly around the house. I've tried using them outside and at school, but I'm not a fan of tripping over myself in the school hallways. Though, I see other people who walk around in them just fine. At home, I wear them all the time: they're comfortable, I can slip them on and off easily, my feet can breathe, and I really like looking at the color when I wear them. My only problem is that dirt gets in between the little nubs, and it's hard to try to clean in between it. I've gotten a lot of dog fur and sock stuffs in there and haven't been able to clean it well. However, I personally don't mind too much. I just wish there was some way to clean it. Other than that, these slides are great to use at home and wherever else! I just made them my at-home shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
My daughter loves the color and fit of these shoes. We did have to size up to find the right size. They run a bit small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2012
I have wanted a pair of these sandals for quite some time. I finally broke down and bought them. I'm glad I did. They are not only really cute, but very comfy as well. I love them!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here