Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 156 reviews
on October 8, 2012
For several years I have worn the UGG scuffette - bought a new pair each year. This year I decided I wanted something with a little more support, but not a thick sole. These are much more comfortable than the UGG scuffette without being bulky - and much less expensive! The insides are just as soft and comfortable. Great buy!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
FYI- Pix show my old beat up sz 9 Ugg Coquette along-side brand new sz 10 Eurow Sheepskin Scuff :b

For reference, pix show NEW "Sand" Womens sz 10 Eurows next to 2 yrs. old beat-up sz 9 Ugg Coquette.

I was concerned w/ reviews stating the soles were stiff, boardlike, heavy, & clunky... Upon receipt, no more-so than Uggs nor any other Sheepskin slipper 😀 They bend where the foot bends (upper/forefoot, just in front of toes). Not much flex otherwise- These are meant to protect the foot, & provide unmatched shock absorption with each step. Tons of fluffy sheepskin inside, & they custom conform to each owners foot!

btw- These are plenty sturdy for wearing outdoors, walking down the driveway to get the mail, take out the garbage, walk around the yard, even to run errands in car- Will accommodate a wide foot, & the toe-box is wide, tall, & deep, allowing toes to slide fully down into slippers (without being squished). Real leather uppers w/ shearling (wool) lining & insole, nice & fluffy / dense / cushy Construction is solid/sturdy, & well-designed (except for size- Too short).

These run wide, but WAY short in length. I wear 9's in Uggs Coquette Slippers, (size 8 Uggs fit me too); Womens 10's in Frye boots & other high quality footwear; Yet, these Eurow Women's 10's were too short- (I would need an 11 in these). Since they don't come in 11's, I gave these sz 10's to my daughter, for her Unversity dorm room. (She wears sz 8 Uggs, sz 9 Frye boots & all other shoes). She LOVES them! 💖. (Actually, she prefers Eurow's plush comfort over her Uggs!).

Note: 2 decades' experience has taught us to fully expect the insole wool (footbed only) to rub / wear nearly completely off, nearly immediately. Werp are in a frigid winter climate, & this happens to all Sheepskin slippers over the 1st few weeks of wear. Replacement insoles (which we buy separately here on Amazon for $6-$10/pair) must be inserted when new; & thereafter replaced annually. Its a lot easier to do so with these $35-$40 beauties, vs. Uggs overpriced $120 model!

In summary- Comfy, plush, real leather upper & genuine sheepskin lining, with sturdy, lightweight outsoles (neither heavy nor overly stiff). Clunky? Yes 👌 Eurows rate among the very best / top quality "Sheepskin" type slippers. Sand Color is beautiful / pale neutral. In summary, if you are accustomed to Uggs, wear size 9 or less, & want that comfort & quality at 1/3 the price, this is your slipper! (Just be sure to size UP!).

Need a larger size, other TOP quality slippers? Here's the scoop (4 brands): Eurow's, Dr. Sheepskins, Lamo's (make sure they're genuine Sheepskin version- Lamo sells "synthetics" too), or Brumby's!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
/As other reviewers mentioned they were a bit stiff and boardlike at first, but surprisingly they really do conform to your feet after wearing for a few hours. I wouldn't call it memory foam because they don't bounce back, which is fine with me as I absolutely hate memory foam. I love the fur type lining and comfort of them. They are a little on the wide side after breaking them in, but again, I would prefer that over too tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
I like these slippers very much. I chose them for these reasons: 1) there is a sturdy vinyl sole so I can step outside to tend my bird feeder in them; 2) I like the price; 3) I like to wear them with socks in chilly weather--they are roomy enough to let me do that without pulling at the socks.
Now that I have them, I realize they are also soft inside.
I think that everyone's best pair of slippers are the ones they wore out after much use :-) I believe these will become one of those pairs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
When I first put them on they felt very stiff. I was worried, but kept them on. Really, it took about an hour and they were fine. Only had them a few days, but they are all I wear in the house, now. Love that I can just slip my feet into them. Very warm, even without socks. Exactly what I wanted. The price was really great. Last pair of slippers were way more expensive, were too snug and the sole fell apart way too soon. These are a great fit and a great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I got these for myself with Christmas money last winter, and they're fantastic. The difference between real and fake sheepskin is night and day. They're so soft and warm and lovely to have on. Our whole house has hard floors, and these are a life saver. They're sturdy enough to go out in the yard and wrangle the dogs or grab the mail or run to the store for milk, but they don't feel like I'm wearing shoes in the house. They're well made, look nice, and hold up to a lot of wear. A nice thing is that unlike the fake sheepskin, these don't get all gross or feel clammy and weird if your feet sweat.

I've seriously considered adding a second pair to slip on under my desk at work since I get cold all the time and these make such a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Look at them!!! They are just beautiful and they look better and feel better in person then the picture. I bought these for my children's Elementary School teachers for Christmas...When I saw them, I wished I had bought a pair myself...My kids (6 and 9) where so happy to bring the teachers something they really needed....We have both Uggs and Bearpaws in this family and have never bought Eurows ;however, these slippers are just are even more cozy then those other brands. We got such wonderful reponses from the people we bought them for. We will absolutely buy them again... But the best part is that both of my children's wonderful teachers thanked the children and both teachers stated that they wore the EUROW Slippers all through the holidays. They both said they LOVED them and that they were so warm and so Cozy!!! Yeah Eurow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
I bought these to replace some of a different brand that... my puppy ate. I was annoyed I couldn't find my original brand at the time but now I'm grateful now, these are much better! I wear a wide-ish 11 and the 11-12 fits me perfectly without my heal being too close to the edge. The shearling lining is SO SOFT. And while they are perfectly warm my feet rarely, if ever, get too hot or sweaty, an issue I have with most other slippers of all sorts. The rubbery soles make these great for walking outside if I need to (or wearing to run errands, heehee) and provide great traction inside. They show few signs of wear. I haven't had any issues with the soles being stiff or hard to walk in. The leather is supple. I will enjoy these until they fall apart (or my dog finds them) and then buy some more. I'm sending my mom a link too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
These are a handsome pair of scuff slippers. I will say they are wide which is just fine for my foot but may be a problem for a narrower foot. They were toasty warm and the hard sole enabled me to walk outside to let the dogs in/out [numerous times]. I did find the foot bet hard and unyielding that made it a bit uncomfortable to really walk in them. I was going to give it a few more days before I wrote the review to see if they conformed to my foot a bit better. Unfortunately......wait for it....you guessed it......one of the dogs ate the slippers. So from the looks of the remains, I can add it appears to be a delicious slipper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Aside from the slight dog chew hole in one of them, the slippers have held up very well. I wear them constantly in the house, as soon as I get home from work until I go to bed. After a year or so of constant wear they're getting ready to be replaced (because the fuzzy on the inside of the slipper), but I don't expect slippers of this kind to last longer than that anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here