Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sephora Gift Card $50
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Denomination: 50.00|Design Name: Traditional Gift Card|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 28, 2012
Amazon has a wide variety of gift cards and is a one stop shop if you have several you need to buy as gifts. The only complaint was shipping time, it took about 2 weeks to arrive. I sent it directly to the person it was for, but there wasn't an option to enclose a gift note telling who the gift was from and hiding prices on the invoice. That was the only negative about the purchase.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
I ordered a gift card for my daughter for the holidays. I didn't tell her it was coming wanting it to be a surprise. When it didn't come after several weeks, I told her about it and she went to various places on her college campus where it may have been delivered t o no avail. When I notified the seller, they refused to look into it or consider a refund because I wrote after 30 days expired. Very irritating and unfair.
22 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Ordered the card on 12/16 and received it on 12/24. Maybe it depends where you live but I received mine before Xmas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
This is a great gift card if only they had up to $100 worth of it that would be awesome!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
I wanted to purchase some gift card but sephora does not accept international billing address so I used amazon and purchased them. I received them very soon after. The only problem is that max is $50 so I have a bunch of cards. Wish it has a higher amount.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
This is a gift she wanted. Therefore, I do not feel I can make a judgment about it as it made her happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I was so happy to be able to add a gift card to my amazon order. My daughter was thrilled because Sephora is a rather expensive beauty store but their products are really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I bouth it as a Christmas gift for someone picky. The recipient was very please. I will keep it in mind for her birthday!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
I received this card right in time for my friend's birthday. Her favorite store is Sephora and was excited to receive this! Thank you for the fast and reliable ship!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
I probably received it within a or two since they didn't ship it out till a few days later, but the card worked perfectly fine. Great for gifts for friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here