Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on April 21, 2013
Well made, but they run big. The quality is high and I wish they fit better, but I had to send them back due to sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2013
muy comodos y a muy buen precio, estoy conforme con mi compra y los recomiendo ampliamente para cualquier persona que busque loafers!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2013
These shoes I bought them to give them to my husband and I think it was a very gift. They are very cute, comfortable, good quality and delivery was on time. Actually recommend and would buy another, because its price is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2012
Very comfortable, dark brown color is very deep and nice. Had so many compliments from my wife when wearing it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2013
Beautiful shoes and very comfortable to wear, very suitable measurement advise people who likes this kind of shoes purchased

Thanks,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2012
buy my shoes two months ago and it has turned good so far and I recommend that you can buy without fear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2012
The shoes run a little big in sizes. I usually where a 12 but I could have purchased an 11 and it would have fit better. The shoes are comfortable though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2013
The shoes felt cheap. They didn't fit well around the topline of the shoe. I returned these shoes promptly after trying them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2012
Shoe is good overall. Nice look and good quality but size runs a bit big. I ordered an 11 , which is my normal size but, i should have ordered a 10.5 or 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2012
Awesome style and quality shoe. Well constructed with high arch and Wide foot. True to size and great fit! Get ya some!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here