Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on July 23, 2012
I am pleased with my purchase as every thing about these sandals meet my expectations. They are so stylish and the fit is just right. When I tried them on for the first time I was reluctant to take them off as they are so comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
The color was off and the fit was so loose and bulky I cannot see myself wearing these. Just some things to consider if you're purchasing these.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
I ordered the turquoise and love the color. They fit well, but the middle straps fit a little loose around the bottom due to me having narrow feet. Other than that, they are comfy and the color is vibrant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2012
These STeve Madden Sandals were a great buy...
inexpensive, comfortable right out of the box and they are to date the shoes I get the most compliments on.

I highly reccomend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
Comfortable fit. Sandals could use more padding
in terms of sole. Had to resole prior to wearing.
The leather was good quality. Biggest problem
is the sole.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
I just purchased this shoe in dusty silver and love them! They are adorable and really comfortable as well. The leather on the dusty silver straps is very soft and pliable (almost like suede) which provides a great comfort factor. The shoe goes with a lot of things, looks great with white jeans, shorts, dresses, etc. I found it to fit true to size, no issues with fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
They look nice, but absolutely no support or cushion for this sandal. This sandal also runs wide and long. Disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2012
I love my new sandals, Target has a generic version, I even went and tried a pair on, don't be deceived, they are very thin and the sole doesn't even compare to mine! I usually don't break down and buy a name brand,I'm always looking for a deal, but these are definately worth it, I love ordering through Amazon, and my first time ordering something to wear...not disappointed, I wear a 10 and they fit beautifully not tight around the toe area and comfortable around my ankles:) I'm thinking about ordering the natural color, oh and at Macy's they were a little more expensive, so I did save a little $!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2012
I like the simplicity of this sandal. It's comfortable and versatile also. Not to mention the good price tag, the quality was worth it. It is true to size and a great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Great summer style sandals. Love the gladiator feel with the bright blue color from Steve Madden. Good for going away on vacation like a resort!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here