Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on July 25, 2012
Bought one pair in black, the size is true to size. I wear CL size 7, Aldo size 8, Jessica Simpson sz 7. Sizing is different with my PLV Irina pumps in patent, which i have to go 1/2 size down (6.5).
The platform is cushioned, making it very comfortable. I have no problem standing and walking in them for hours.
These shoes have the built quality, as you would expect from shoes that are made in Brazil.
So far this is the most comfortable high heels i ever have. 5/5
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2013
I needed these to match with a dress in navy with trimming details in the exact color these are. With this particular dress it makes I achieved the complete look. The color of these are nice but the arch is a bit off for me and it's a tad too heavy so they make my feet tired and ache.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2013
love it love it love it. this is my fourth pair of Pour La Victoire shoes. Well made,sturdy, VERY COMFORTABLE. i'm definitely buying more and more and more. they are my go to shoe company. I ALWAYS get compliments when i wear any of my Pour La Victoire shoes. On the dance floor at parties everyone is barefoot except me. lol. you wont be dissappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2013
Awesome shoes extremely comfortable
Very surprised how great they are
I was wearing them for a whole night they were very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2013
Okay so I got mine right in time for Easter! I wore them pretty much all day and, holy moly, they are SO comfortable!!!! They run true to size, were the same color as the picture online. I am completely happy with my purchase. I'm definitely sticking with this brand for other pumps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2013
These pumps are absolutely gorgeous, but I wasn't paying attention to the heel height when I ordered. They are too high for me, which also makes them snug in the toe box. Better for someone younger who is accustomed to wearing high heels often. But someone should grab these up because they are lovely and a fabulous buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2012
I must say... You need to buy these in every single color! They are super comfy and dead sexy! Well made and run true to size, I have no complaints and will be buying more colors for my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2014
Simply beautiful and comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2012
I cant last long walking in heels, and find many heels uncomfortable, however these shoes are very comfortable. They are very sturdy and look much more beautiful in person!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2012
I ordered this shoe from one of Amazon's sister sites...they are lovely! True to size and I just ordered a pair in Cobalt today! When the price is right, and the shoe fits...buy one in every color! This makes my 11th pair of PLV's!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here