Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on August 1, 2013
This watch looks great but the strap is light coloured and doesn't look very impressive on someone with a wheatish skin tone like me. I considered buying the same fossil watch with dark brown strap but then I returned it to amazon as it was too big for my wrist. It is a great buy for someone with big wrists :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2012
this is a beautiful watch. it was more "feminine" than expected in person. Very pretty with the leather strap. I have this in sand, but I may purchase the tan or something similar. Really nice watch. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2013
My 16 year old asked for this for Christmas. The watch is beautiful and very high quality. She loves that she gets so many compliments. I loved the great price here compared to the store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2014
I ordered this watch for my niece for Christmas. When it arrived, I was so happy with it - it is a beautiful watch. Even better, my niece loved it - just what she wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2013
Love the crystall detailing... Showing the elegance of the watch.
The leather strap, light tan in colour, will darken over time and usage...as with all leather products. But still looks good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2013
I bought this watch for my sister and it is beautiful out of the box and on, but the strap gets dirty quickly and where the strap goes into the loops, the leather is rubbing off... Looking down from the top it is very pretty and classy looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2014
I bought it for my wife and she loves it.
The design, the leather, the diamond-like around the glass is great too.
Good buy I think!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2014
Definitely Recommended! Got this watch for the wife for Christmas and she's loving it. Has easy to replace straps for customization.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2014
I Loved this watch for my wife but the color gets very dirty after everyday use. Watch truly stands out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2014
I love it its fits perfect on my tiny wrist. The color of the band helps it to match with most outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here