Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on March 5, 2015
I've had this belt for over two years nowas of January 2015 and it's still going strong. This is my daily wear belt and has taken a lot of abuse, it shows signs of use but nothing major. The snap buckle still snaps together strong and stays snapped throughout the day. I will be buying another soon to keep In storage until my current one meets its end which I don't see happening anytime soon.

The photos show the front and back of the buckle, the area that it's latched most of the time and the tip of the belt
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2014
I like this belt. Cool design. It looks really good and holds my pants up just fine. My only issue with it is the buckle is a bit hard to close at times. You have to snap it/squeeze kinda hard. My Volcom web belt is easier to work with. But other than that, it's a fine belt. Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2012
This is the second DC belt I have gotten for my son. He really likes the fact that he can adjust the size with the slider clip. He can clip it wherever he wants without having to deal with the usual belt holes. The only comment I would make is these belts are very long. My son wears a 30in waist and the belt goes around him about 1and 1/2 times. He says he doesn't though. All in all, a great purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2013
Well I originally ordered what you see in the picture and did not receive the same product but a different color. I would rather had this product but the one I got will do. I didnt want to go through the hassle of returning it right at christmas time. They said at amazon they didnt have it in stock so the switched it out. So I dont know what to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 19, 2016
I love it. But.... Where the buckle connects it pulled the end apart and it fell off. Lasted a long time (: was worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2016
My brother still has this belt (6 years after I got it for him for x-mas)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2015
the provider responsible good experience , impeccable product , I recommend it with my eyes closed , waiting for more credits to repurchase them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2016
Love it had it for awhile still looks new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 2, 2015
its ok, it looks cool on me, and i'm average height and size. And oh yeah it does its job keeping my pants on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2013
I like the color and the design but this is not a belt that I would buy again.The buckle itself gets stuck all the time.it seems like the did a bad job putting it together.I like it but I am not thrilled with it.Buy at your own risk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here