Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 5, 2013
Easy to set up. Very nice for the money. You can use the computer screen or the stand alone screen. One of the brackets was messed up Uniden customer service sent me out another one..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2013
The color feature works great, and the outside monitors are just as clear if not better than the indoor monitor. It enables me to watch multiple areas and can even have a fourth added. My main complaint is that the motion sensor performance is uneven. Sometimes it goes off in response to nothing. On other occurrences, when there is obvious movement present, the alarm will not sound and no recording will occur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2015
This product is great! I had originally bought a traditional baby monitor, but quickly found out it did not work through certain walls in my house - very strange. This, however, works great no matter where it is placed in the house. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2014
signal interferrance with our wireless internet is the only thing i can think of for the constand static noise even with the volume turned almost off, so it couldnt be used at night at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2012
I have tried numerous camera for watching pregnant mares due to foal and this has been the best for its money. I get a great picture at least 500' away as long as there are not too many structures in the way. though up to 300' it doesn't seem to matter it is the only camera I have used that covers the whole foaling stall. and almost all of my foaling paddock which is a 1/4 acre. The hook up with the computer was very easy and liked the idea but having to have the receiver hooked up so close is a little restricting to getting the best picture possible. Was worried before I tried the cameras because I had read it would interfere with wifi, microwave, mobile phones etc and have not had any of those problems at all. If I could change anything would be a stronger signal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2013
Great for watching the kids n the house. Bought another set cause of the good quality. Not the best picture but for its purpose its ok. You can still make out peoples faces. thanks for the time to comment. Highly recommended. Aloha from hawaii.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2014
this is not wireless ,it is a very hard product to deal with. more advance stuff for less money so i returned it and went with samsung
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2013
the cameras are placed in my dog boarding kennel and the monitor is in my house that sits 100 feet away. i can see and hear what the dogs are doing and cars driving up on the monitor. it was a little tricky finding spots for the cameras where the monitor could pick up their wireless signal, but there are green lights on each camera that come on when the camera and monitor "connect" . no green light, no connection. move the cameras around until you've found a suitable viewpoint that can be picked up on the monitor. great picture and sound. i can hear everything. signal passes thru several walls and up to 125 feet to my furthest camera, but it could probably travel much further. i formerly used the Summer baby monitor but the signal was poor causing picture to come and go and sound was just static.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 13, 2015
Have had problems with the screen not working from the start. I have to use my laptop to do any kind of monitoring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2013
The BEST Customer Service! The equipment is very very good. The men who were installing it said it is better than the equipment they sell with installations! Highly Recommended both Company and Equipment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse