Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on March 3, 2016
Super cute footie!!! But the hat is just awkward! It can't fit a preemie, a newborn, a baby or a toddler because of it's weird shape. One would think that after so many reviews taking starts off for the hat would hint the seller to do something about it, but they're still making it the way it is, so no matter how much I love the outfit, I won't be able to use the hat on my baby and that stinks. Hence the 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Cute little newborn unisex, is so but soooo soft, ideal for a new born baby, I didn't use it yet, but I know this will be one of my favorite for my little one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter not yet born so I can not attest to its fit yet. But the sleeper is very well made. The material used is not rough, which earns a star, it has the mitts attached so baby can not scratch herself, which earns another star and I bought the 6 months size and it looks plenty big so she will be able to wear it for the entire winter which earns another star. it snaps all the way down so easy for diaper changes, a big star earned. So it all, I like this product and would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
Great quality. I bought the gown and this at the same time and I was just in awe when they came in. My biggest concern was I couldnt figure out if the footprints had pink in them or not b/c I feel like I'm having a boy. Turned out they are orange and this set is gorgeous. I melted when I looked at it. :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
My baby grew really fast so she outgrew this before she reached 3 months. But if you go by the weight/height guides it is in line with her size. It was soft and super cute - I bought it before we knew we were having a girl since it is gender neutral.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
I absolutely love Little Me clothes. They are soft, hold up very well after several washes, and fit well. The design in absolutely adorable. My son wears a footie during the day and at night, as such I have 8 sets of Little Me footies. The seller shipped the item promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Fits as expected. Premiers grow fast so it was only uses foe a short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
It's difficult to find a unisex item but this fit the bill. our daughter had a little girl and this fit well and looked cute on her but would have been equally suitable if she had had a boy. Soft material,and nice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I bought two of these for my husband's son and his wife as they are expecting twins and we don't know the sex of them yet and I saw these and thought they were so cute for either. They are adorable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Really cute and nice quality. Fits as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here