Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 3, 2011
I love these bags!!!!! Helments, boots, gloves, lunches, everything fits in these bags. Once we put your ski boots on we then put our snow boots right in the bag. No more having to lunge numerous bags with our ski stuff. Just throw the backpack on and grab your skis and your set to go. My nine yr old puts it on without problems and its not to heavy either!!!!!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
fits our stuff. hasn't broken. what more to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2014
I used this bag for a trip overseas as a carry-on item on the plane. It didn't have any problem fitting in the overhead compartment. However, it definitely does not seem sturdy enough to check-in.

I was able to ft my ski boots, 2 pairs of gloves, 2 pairs of goggles, socks, underwear and some toiletries in the bag. The bag seems sturdy, but the material is thin. I was pretty gentle with the bag, so I'm not sure how well the bag would hold up with more rugged use.

Overall, it was easy to use, comfortable to carry items as a backpack, and a great for a carry-on item on the airplane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2015
I've been using this bag for two years now, and I love it. It is large enough for all of my gear and this brand is way cheaper than its competition. It fits my boots fine and I wear a 10.5 shoe size. I brought this bag on a commercial flight twice and I had no trouble with it being damaged in the luggage handling systems. I would recommend this bag to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2014
I just got back from my second ski trip with this bag. I love it! In fact, I just ordered a second bag. The boots fit in the sides and the center section fits a ton of stuff. I can usually fit 2 helmets, plus socks, gloves, goggles, and the rest of my gear, plus a lot of my family's gear as well. The back pack straps make it easy to carry if you have any distance to walk to get to the ski slopes and you don't want to walk in your ski boots. It folds up pretty compactly to fit in a locker once you get to the slopes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2014
AWESOME bag. Fits daughter's boots, helmet, you name it! Her entire ski situation is now nestled in this fantastic bag. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2014
This high sierra bag more than met my expectations. It has room for everything you will need on the slopes: boots, helmet, pants, goggles, gloves, layers, and even your lunch. There is plenty of room and the bag is very durable with quality zippers. I would highly recommend it. The only thing you might want that is not on this bag is a smaller zipper pocket for important things. But if that doesn't matter to you and one huge middle compartment is all you need, this is the bag for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2014
Really nice bag for the money. Fits my ladies 27.5 boots with room to spare. The middle compartment holds my helmet, gloves, goggles, extra socks, etc. The reinforced grommets on the bottom help with draining. The straps are sturdy and adjustable to fit even the bulkiest of coats. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought it with the double ski bag so I would have the matching set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2015
The bag is flimsy compared to Athlon bags. Boots on separate side pockets snow sludge doesn't get on pants/coat middle section. Can fit helmet and gloves in middle section and coat, defiantly not pants... Just too small for all 3 things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2015
Great bag. Plenty of room for extras, like gloves and helmet. Zippered compartments on each side. It did fit into the over head bin on a 737, on the smaller jets/turboprop it fit under the seat in front of me. Appears to be well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here