Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dearfoams Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Tee and Heart Pocket Pajama Set Pant, Love Bits, Small
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 10, 2012
These pajamas are comfortable, but light weight - perfect for summer! Also, the little heart pockets are adorable.

However, printed on the price tag that was attached was "SUGGESTED RETAIL $22.99." When you pay more than that, it's very annoying, especially when you got a "Lightening Deal!" Wait for Amazon to lower the price before you buy. Also, please be advised that the pajama bottoms run a little small. It's not really a big deal, but you'd probably be more comfortable (feel less constricted) ordering a size up from normal. The top fits fine.

Update: I've washed the pajamas a few times, and they just aren't holding up very well. I don't expect them to last more than one summer, so I've downgraded my rating accordingly, from 5 stars to 3 stars.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2012
I think it is interesting that the other reviewer complained that the shirt was too large because my pants were too small. Maybe they mixed ours up :) Seriously these pants seemed to run at least a size small and are a stiff cotton fabric so you better get the right size to wear them. Cute but I would size up one to be safe and comfortable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
I bought these thinking I was getting a good deal. The pants fit ok, but the top was huge! The fabric felt cheap and unappealing. The pattern was cute, however. These were returned.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I was a bit turned off by some of the reviews, but thought the price was so reasonable I'd give them a try anyway. I'm glad I did. The pants are soft and fit perfectly and so is the top. I am 5' 5 and weigh 160 lbs and the large fits perfectly. I haven't washed them yet, but ifanything changes, I'll adjust this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
These were ordered for my mother. The pants were great! Very comfy, cute and easy to wear around the house without her feeling as if she were wearing pajamas. The top was ok. It was a soft fabric, but the neck was cut quite a bit deeper than anticipated. Mom wasn't comfortable without wearing over a cami or something that eliminated the "cleavage". They both washed well and didn't noticeably shrink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I way upsize orderd these (Two sizes up.) because of past experience with P.J.s. I even washed them in cold water AND hung it dry before wearing to be sure they would fit! The legs are stiched unevenly which makes them fit differently on each leg and not fit well at all on either leg! NO give at all in the fabric like you would expect from a cotton knit.....they don't strech to fit at all! There is not even a tag on them to see for sure what size I received....Just the size printed on a tag on the bag they came in. I thought with a name like Dearfoams they would be good quality with correct size and tags. I would NOT tell anyone to buy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
I bought this item for my girlfriend as a todays deal. The sizing was off it was about a size smaller, the return being Amazon was great but order a size larger than you think you need IMHO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
The top fit like an extra large top should, but the bottoms were way too small. They were too straight in the hips and waist section and fit like a medium instead of an extra large. I returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I select pajamas that are roomy, so I ordered a size large even though I am a size small/medium. The pajamas in spite of being a size large fit snugly. Other than that, ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Very nice fit . The top is very lightweight, almost see through. They are comfortable to sleep in. Would have preferred a t=shirt material for the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here