Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 388 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 419 reviews
on February 14, 2014
This is the second charger and battery set I've bought. The first one lasted a little over a year. But, replacing it is still cheaper than buying AA batteries all the time. The charge on these batteries can last quite a long time. I was surprised how seldom I have to re-charge them when using my camera daily. About once a week. So, I'm quite happy with their quality. Shipping is fast too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
So Far So Good - Got a Nikon L26 and the noral Alkaline batteries failed after like 1 picture... It was very disheartening... So, these batteries are lasting about an hour of contstant shooting per set which is more than enough for me. I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
This set is built well and works well, the 2800 mAh makes my Digital camera last for days instead of hours....Love it...I have the Nikon L610 and the Zoom HD (make sure and set the correct battery type tho in settings....)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
I would not recomend this to anyone.
The charger is made cheap and messed up and would not charge.
I would spend money and buy the Energizer rechargeable batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
If you use AA batteries you NEED a recharger like this. However, you don't need a Nikon. Ha ha. You just need devices that use AA batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
Bought two of these for my daughters' InnoTab2 seeing as they were eating through 8-16 AA batteries a day. Extremely cost efficient and delivery and simple to use. They also come charged and charge quickly. Very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
it charge quick and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
loving my products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
This product was great, and worked really great! I was so surprised for the price, but they are definitely work it. Also fast Shipper, Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse