Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on January 20, 2015
I bought this dress for my nieces wedding. There were three flower girls in this wedding with this dress on. They were absolutely beautiful. The giant flower on the belt could not be used unless you didn't mind if facing the floor. It was way to heavy and just drooped over. We didn't mind though, all three mothers just left them off. I thought the price was a little high only because this is a wear one time only dress. All three of the dresses got holes in the netting around the bottom, letting the petals fall out onto the dance floor.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
We had been shopping around for a nice dress for our daughter to celebrate Easter with our extended family. Local shopping had us flaborgasted with what the shops were asking. So we went online with Amazon and found this one. We ordered it with reservations and set our expectations low. Within a few days the dress arrived in a soft bubble shipping envelope (we thought it should have been a box to better protect the dress) and opened it up to an item that looked exactly as described. The fabric is okay quality and the sewing was pretty decent. We steamed the dress to get the wrinkles out and fluffed up the dedals to get them evenly distributed. When we fitted it to our daughter we found it a bit small when compared to other dresses of the same labeled size. Our daughter loved it and we received lots of favorable comments from family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
This dress was about 5 inches too long for my two year old. But accurate to the measurements provided by the seller. We ended getting the size 12M. As one buyer stated, The tulle is very delicate. The tulle on my 2 year olds dress ripped during the wedding reception and the flowers started coming out. So in retrospect, not a good dress for a toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as a flower girl dress for a wedding and it fits beautifully. I love the petals at the bottom of the dress and she got so many compliments for how original the dress was. I was worried that it may be a bit small, but it fit her perfectly. It's a lovely dress and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
This dress was absolutely adorable! I bought this for my daughter for a beauty pageant. The only down fall is that the tulle did tear very easily and I was having to re stuff the flowers. Btw my little girl did win first place :) I'm sure the dress helped lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Its a challenge to spread the flowers, but once you get them where you want them the dress is cute, and they look good on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
The dress were nice. Fit nicely only problem was the sash was a darker color than the petals and t the picture so I have go buy another sash but it's a beautiful dress worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
My daughter wore it for a wedding and within minutes the tule was tearing and the petals were falling out....very disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I ordered this dress for my little girl to be a flowergirl in a wedding. The dress fits really beautifully and is well worth the price. I loved it and would DEFFINETLY order from Classykidzshop again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
I love the dress and it came when expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here