Best kids' books of February Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Amethyst Jewelry Deals and savings in Woodworking Book House Cleaning girlss6 tgirlss6 girlss6  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on November 19, 2011
I get lots of complements on my coat especially the color of the coat. The coat did run a little bigger than I thought it would and is not as warm as I hoped it would be. The price is very reasonable for the product!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
I live in south east Alaska where it rains ALOT. This jacket is the perfect winter coat. I stay warm and relatively dry after hours in the rain. Also it drys quick. I am 5'9" and a thick build/large chested. Bought the XL and arms are great length and I have room to wear a layer or two underneath. I would say it is true to size. The hood is great and I love the color.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
Bought this jacket for my trekking in Nepal last year. It kept me warm and literally alive when we reached ABC. It is light and i like the design. Not a typical down jacket design. What i like best is that you can machine wash it. No need to dry clean. I used this jacket during the entire trip. And hopefully again in mt mont blanc this year.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I love this jacket. It fits great -- I got a size up so I could wear it over a puffy. On cold nights, I wear it inside my sleeping bag, doubling up on down! It fits into its own pocket, perfect for stuffing into a backpack. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
I love how comfy this coat is. I have a hard time taking it off!

I am 5'8" 135 lbs with a long torso and ordered a medium. I wish the bottom was about an inch longer though. I also have long arms and typically just have a hard time finding sleeves that fit. This jacket is fine until I extend my arms all the way out. I really wish it had an interior cuff like my Columbia Jacket but all in all it is a great comfy puffy coat at a great price!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
My girlfriend is an adventure enthusiast and absolutely loves this jacket. she only wears this in the dead of winter when she skis in the high mountains of Coloardo and is very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
my daughter luvs her Christmas present she was very surprised to see it on Christmas day its her best gift yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 18, 2013
I absolutely love this coat - it's super warm, the hood is attached and is big, it has an arm zipper to hold tissues or my phone, and an adjustable waist band. What I don't like is the double zipper at the bottom - I always have to struggle getting it zipped, which is incredibly frustrating. My kids also have these coats and never struggle with the zipper, so maybe it's just my coat. Otherwise, love love love the warmth of this coat. Super light too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
considerably warm.
But I keep the feathers fall
(when received from the first)
Well ..
Satisfaction is soso.
so, star is 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Very good, I like it, is just what I wanted! I'd like to recommend to every one need it.Very good, I like it, is just what I wanted! I'd like to recommend to every one need it, is the right size fat and young a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here