Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on February 13, 2013
This jacket was insanely warm and I enjoyed it but the feathers were constantly sticking out of the seams. Too bad because it was incredibly warm, like, sweating while hiking in the winter warm.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2016
Excellent quality! Bought it for my son, who loved the slim cut and great fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2011
This jacket was exactly what I needed! I used this while climbing mt washington in -40 degrees and stayed comfortable for the weather. I have no complaints with this product it was even true to size.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Roomy and warm, good sleeve lenght, not a huge coat - I got the XL to make sure a sweater will be comfortable underneath. True to photo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2012
Is the best jacket I ever had, and for use in climbing in cold weader in Ecuador is fantastic and in some cases to hot, size is perfect, the packing is easy and small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
I purchased this coat last year, and while it was considered a mild winter by midwestern standards, it kept me extremely warm even though it is very light weight.

I'm not looking forward to a harsh winter, but perhaps I will have a better idea of how warm I can be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
lining is hard, and texture does look as the one on the picture. It is still bigger a bit than my size. I have several Marmot, all good except for this one. well, seller is really awesome, very very nice, which earns my respect and faith. I will buy other marmot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
it came on time, perfict look , very nice and warm for cold winters of chicago...it came on time and i loved giving it to my very happy husband
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
very thin and little weight, i'm afraid it's not warm enough in cold winter when saw it first time, but husband said it's very warm, and looks suitable, not fat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here