Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: FLOSO® Ladies/Womens Thinsulate Chenille Thermal Gloves (3M 40g) (One Size) (Black)
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2014
These would have won a 5 star rating had both gloves not had a hole in them. The hole is where the thumb and finger meet and will ravel (the chenille on the outside) if not sewn up. I can sew, so I will fix them and enjoy the gloves. They are VERY warm and very nice color. I think it's odd that both gloves have the same flaw, so I assume all will have the same issue, it's probably just a defect from the knitting machine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Product is super soft and warm with the thinsulate layer on the inside. Great buy!! Runs a tad large for my smaller hands but still works great. Seller was very prompt and I got my item very quickly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I like this gloves a lot. They are really warm and nice. My only complaint is that they are too big for my hands. Since they are sold in only one size, there is nothing I can do to find a better fit. If you have big hands, not tiny like mine, it will be a good purchase for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
These are lovely gloves but in only three months of intermittent use the inner thinsulate lining has already torn away. It's sewn-in very poorly so this is not surprising. They are relatively inexpensive but since they didn't last even one winter I can't recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Gave this a 3 based purely on warmth. Seems like these would be quite warm for a freezing Pittsburgh winter, however, I will never know as the right glove is smaller than the left and I cannot even get it on my hand. This is a good inch smaller in the fingers and in the width. One size fits all(which is a ridiculous statement to begin with) shouldnt mean 2 different sized gloves! Very disappointed :/
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Most the most part, I'm usually very happy with my purchases here, however, every rule has an exception. I ordered these gloves because I needed purple gloves to compliment my coat. I had a hard time finding them elsewhere so I felt I lucked up. WRONG!!!!. First, the packaging came as if it was just returned (not surprised). You could see where the previous "victim" tore open the original packaging & just shoved the gloves back in. Yes they came opened in a ripped bag, not even re-taped. As if that wasn't bad enough, they were all stretched out. So buyers beware......all good prices may not necessarily mean good bargains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
I received this product in a timely manner BUT they are basically worth what I paid for them....I had to throw them away because they only lasted for a few months and then began to unravel and the fit was awkward. DO NOT BUY THESE if you live in a cold climate (Minnesota, and etc.) and you pan on keeping them around for a year or two....cheap product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
Very warm winter gloves. It's been below freezing for weeks and my hands are not frozen. LOL I love the color and softness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
I love these gloves they fit perfectly and the thinsulate lining keeps my hand warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
These gloves are very warm I wore them last winter and we had a rough time almost every week was a snow storm ,they work perfect to keep my hands warm.I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here